Old 08-16-2008, 06:12 PM   #31 (permalink)

My line is GB Anniversary Thursday at S.O.Bs, ACNY then ValeVibe @ the Library.
Old 08-20-2008, 02:39 AM   #32 (permalink)
Miss LuLu - LuLuLuvsU4eva

Soca On Demand - of course, it's the 2 yrs anniv. and i aint missin it
Soca by de river - CUS IT'S IN QUEENS, thank you Lord.
Old 08-24-2008, 10:27 AM   #33 (permalink)
spring garden I coming

these are what i attending
tuesday- allison hind at sob
wednesday - not sure
thursday- not sure
friday -brass fest then probably soca on demand
saturday- shades in the morning then bajan splash
sunday- marriet boatride and then i guess her after party
monday- on the road
Old 08-25-2008, 10:35 PM   #34 (permalink)

Thumbs up Well

Definitely bazodee pt.4 short pants fete on thursday in the base and back in the base on friday for soca on demand
Old 08-26-2008, 02:47 PM   #35 (permalink)

Originally Posted by VINCYSWEETNESS1987 View Post
Definitely bazodee pt.4 short pants fete on thursday in the base and back in the base on friday for soca on demand

lol you came out of no where with that bazodee, that's not really a high profile party but if you say so u properly had a good time. I done had my share at that event i so good. All i will say is not me again, no comment other than that.

But i feel you with soca on demand yep, it is always good and seems to have the best dates in the year so far knock on wood, the days when i am off.

So who done get there tickets for they must go events, i done have my shit in order.
Old 08-26-2008, 05:02 PM   #36 (permalink)
Breaking Backs Since 96

Originally Posted by GTSocaCareBare View Post
Soca On Demand - of course, it's the 2 yrs anniv. and i aint missin it
Soca by de river - CUS IT'S IN QUEENS, thank you Lord.
Basically these two like this young female stated. Maybe Powder Fete.
Old 08-26-2008, 06:07 PM   #37 (permalink)

BAJAN SOCA SPLASH 2K8- Sat @ De BASE

SELL AFF every year!!

Big up to BASH BROTHAZ.COM, BROKEN TRIDENT & DYNASTY ENT for doing it large for the 4th straight year. FRESH FROM CROPOVER, they have:

Edwin, Khiomal & KROSSFYAH
STABBY & SPIN POOCH INCH
PETER RAM
LIL RICK aka HYPA DAWG
MIKEY
HYPA SOUNDS
And as usual more unxpected Artists!!!
Old 08-29-2008, 03:20 PM   #38 (permalink)
THAT'S MY OPINION B1TCH

damn finally tonight is soca on demand.. damn i can't wait.

my line up