Old 08-20-2008, 08:42 AM   #16 (permalink)
sexynorass

Originally Posted by Ms.69 View Post
yeah so ummmm, it was cool...it got shut down because of the NYPD....not the promoters them.....apparently one of the police chiefs or whoever de ################ he was got vex becuz he got wet and said that the music was too loud, neighborhood complaints (i failed to see who in the neighborhood was complaining cuz everyone was outside enjoying the music and liming on dey porch and maccoing and ting)...anyway, they did rush the performances which i feel isnt fair....if i paid 20 or even 30 i wouldnt complain, but for 40 i shoulda got a lil more.....and to all u west indians that like to come in late, wtf? why the hell u coming to an all day event late? supposed a fight broke out and party get shut down? u would have no one to blame but yourself for wasting your money....they need to go back to Jefferson Field, but i hearing that they cant...even if they get Floyd Bennett Field or something....but steups @ CPAC, it too small....however, i did like that water truck
yeah, it was best when it was there .....overall i had a good time glad i got there early 2 enjoy the sun and see some new and old faces and unless they change the venue that might have been my last
WITH THE TIME U HAVE LEFT"

by NKOSI JOHNSON
Old 08-20-2008, 11:56 AM   #17 (permalink)
Breaking Backs Since 96

It kills me how girls can come to an event like this and act on stoosh. Why the hell do you come to fete's and not dance?
Old 08-24-2008, 07:29 PM   #18 (permalink)

Originally Posted by addicted to Sin View Post
It kills me how girls can come to an event like this and act on stoosh. Why the hell do you come to fete's and not dance?
cuz they coming to show off, model and pop style and they feel man watchin them.....steupssssssssssssssssssssss
Old 08-24-2008, 10:27 PM   #19 (permalink)
sexynorass

Originally Posted by ms.69 View Post
cuz they coming to show off, model and pop style and they feel man watchin them.....steupssssssssssssssssssssss
WITH THE TIME U HAVE LEFT"

by NKOSI JOHNSON
Old 08-24-2008, 11:42 PM   #20 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Ms.69 View Post
lol, and dem dose be the ones who sey de fete flop...
Old 08-27-2008, 12:36 PM   #21 (permalink)

Originally Posted by addicted to Sin View Post
I hate when they do that, A lot of parties is like that now it is a fashion show ting, and that does kill the whole vibe
Old 08-27-2008, 03:57 PM   #22 (permalink)
STREETS R WATCHIN

Originally Posted by DeSocaPrincess View Post
lol, and dem dose be the ones who sey de fete flop...
thats sooo true,stupid fools lolol