Old 10-23-2005, 09:51 AM   #1 (permalink)
Bajan Ringbang

Credits: 5,942
Talking Sprang!!!!!!!!!!!! Thank You!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

WAISTLINE LICKING SHOTS

LAWD I HAD AH TIME AT XROADS ON FRIDAY AS USUAL.

ah wonder if the lady who had de whip-cream is a member of IMIX????? she had fun - dats fah sure
Old 10-23-2005, 09:27 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 4,328
Originally Posted by Shams
WAISTLINE LICKING SHOTS

LAWD I HAD AH TIME AT XROADS ON FRIDAY AS USUAL.

ah wonder if the lady who had de whip-cream is a member of IMIX????? she had fun - dats fah sure
That's my best friend in Maryland. She said she had a ball.
Old 10-23-2005, 09:56 PM   #3 (permalink)
Sprang

Credits: 321
Originally Posted by Shams
WAISTLINE LICKING SHOTS

I think it was just you, Zee & Nisha that actually danced to that tune.
But I'm glad you enjoyed yourself(nothing new).
I personally thought the night didn't make it to the hype but I plead the fifth.
The lady with the whip cream is the biggest Machel fan. Everytime he is here, I am very concerned for his well being once he gets on stage.
Old 10-23-2005, 09:58 PM   #4 (permalink)
Sprang

Originally Posted by Rummacita
That's my best friend in Maryland. She said she had a ball.
Doesn't take much for her. Once she has her girls...PRESSURE !!!
Old 10-23-2005, 10:00 PM   #5 (permalink)
aka Karl Logan

Credits: 1,355
Originally Posted by sprang
I personally thought the night didn't make it to the hype but I plead the fifth.
The lady with the whip cream is the biggest Machel fan. Everytime he is here, I am very concerned for his well being once he gets on stage.
Breds, it was written all over your face!!!!! I had a good time. The show was ok. Big ups to all the new I-mix people I met. I was tooo done to staylong after Macheal went off stage, so I was gone after that. But Sprang, as always good job
Old 10-23-2005, 10:24 PM   #6 (permalink)
Sprang

Originally Posted by kevlocks
Breds, it was written all over your face!!!!! I had a good time. The show was ok. Big ups to all the new I-mix people I met. I was tooo done to staylong after Macheal went off stage, so I was gone after that. But Sprang, as always good job
That obvious huh ? It's hard not to show it but when you take the time and effort to plan something and it's destroyed by someone's inefficiency, it's hard to endure.
But thanks for the kind words my brother.
Blessings.
Old 10-23-2005, 10:24 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by kevlocks
One day you will learn...M-A-C-H-E-L
Old 10-23-2005, 10:38 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 905

The man actually send out an email to people with that on it.

Sprang sorry babes. The night was not the same without you playing for the ENTIRE night. It was not cool. As for Xtatic, I am a definite fan, but Friday was a bit lacking. I love them to death, will always support, but I was disappointed.
Old 10-23-2005, 10:40 PM   #9 (permalink)
aka Karl Logan

It's sunday night for christs sake!!!!!

sighs!!!

*kev remembers spelling lessons from third grade teacher*

*approaches blackboard with chalk in hand*

M-A-C-H-E-L
M-A-C-H-E-L
M-A-C-H-E-L
M-A-C-H-E-L
M-A-C-H-E-L
M-A-C-H-E-L
M-A-C-H-E-L
M-A-C-H-E-L
M-A-C-H-E-L

Old 10-23-2005, 10:43 PM   #10 (permalink)
aka Karl Logan

Originally Posted by zenzele1

Sprang sorry babes. The night was not the same without you playing for the ENTIRE night. It was not cool. As for Xtatic, I am a definite fan, but Friday was a bit lacking. I love them to death, will always support, but I was disappointed.
I know you tail ain't talkin!!!! I can only HOPE that there were no cameras that took a picture of yout tail or I'm a dead man!!!!

Old 10-23-2005, 10:58 PM   #11 (permalink)
Bajan Ringbang

Credits: 5,942
Originally Posted by sprang

oh oh I think my cover is blown.

Yeah, like the others said, you should have played the entire night but say wha - i paid to get in so i made plans to wukup till muh money run out.

Ah had a time none the less.
Old 10-23-2005, 11:11 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by zenzele1

X-T-A-T-I-K

Old 10-23-2005, 11:27 PM   #13 (permalink)
Sprang

Originally Posted by Rummy
X-T-A-T-I-K
Educate them Rummy.
Old 10-23-2005, 11:32 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 499
lol The man actually send out an email to people with that on it.

Sprang sorry babes. The night was not the same without you playing for the ENTIRE night. It was not cool. As for Xtatic, I am a definite fan, but Friday was a bit lacking. I love them to death, will always support, but I was disappointed.[/QUOTE]
Old 10-24-2005, 12:05 AM   #15 (permalink)
aka Karl Logan

Originally Posted by Rummy
X-T-A-T-I-K

*goes back to chalkboard with a new peice of chalk*

X-T-A-T-I-K
X-T-A-T-I-K
X-T-A-T-I-K
X-T-A-T-I-K
X-T-A-T-I-K
X-T-A-T-I-K
X-T-A-T-I-K