Credits: 7,012
SoKalypso Thank You!!!
Again SoKalypso wants to say thank you to everyone (patrons, dj's, out of state soca lovers, and Imix) for the continuous support we receive from allyuh every month. You push us every month to keep this culture of Soca and Calypso ALIVE.
We also want to give special shout outs to Dj Black Diamond, Natural Freaks, and Dj Dr. Wax (Lawd you real' blaze some soca venom in dat crowd)....We want to also thank the staff of the Base and the security for doing a great job. For all that was unable to attend this last fete, don't get vex…you can look for us @ our 2nd Annual SoKalypso in D' Yard Saturday July 23rd @ Despers Pan Yard (there's a few lil surprises so you don't want to miss that, especially for those who were there last year, YUH UNDASTAND!!) and yes this year we're tekkin SoKalypso off the BUS on to the BOAT, with our 1st Annual 100% Soca Boatride, so yuh know we rockin dat night away. as someone said: "Come and Experience d’music and the vision first hand!" As always we would love to hear your feedback…after all…we do this for u!....so hit up the website http://www.sokalypso.com/contact.htm and give us ur comments… Pics coming soon Til next time... |
Kick up Dust!!!
Credits: 212
So no Sokalypso for June? ![]() |

We also want to give special shout outs to Dj Black Diamond, Natural Freaks, and Dj Dr. Wax (Lawd you real' blaze some soca venom in dat crowd)....