Old 09-10-2008, 01:30 PM   #1 (permalink)

Soca on demand pt 16/ watless in black (halloween night)

Click the image to open in full size.Click the image to open in full size.
Old 09-19-2008, 07:41 PM   #2 (permalink)
Waist Line Shots

I comin in all black and i gettin on real watless...hehehe. Time to go look for my mask or costume.
Old 10-15-2008, 07:16 PM   #3 (permalink)
KING MACCO

bump
Old 10-23-2008, 02:54 PM   #4 (permalink)

free masks and glow sticks for the 1st 500 people.
Old 10-25-2008, 04:54 PM   #5 (permalink)

I bought a damn bad ass costume just for this event.
And i can't wait to friday to wear it.

damn free masks and glows for the 1st 500 people, wow.
that's allot of people getting shit, that place going to be glowing hard.
And almost everyone going to have on a mask, so how will i know who i am whinning on. LOL

5 more days
Old 10-26-2008, 05:54 PM   #6 (permalink)
THAT'S MY OPINION B1TCH

yeah it should be slammin, i still haven`t picket out my costume just yet.
But for now untill i pick out a slamming costume i also will be getting glow contacts, so when i put on the mask i should look a llittle spooky, lol.
Then with the free glow sticks to match lawd, look wildness.
Old 10-26-2008, 06:01 PM   #7 (permalink)

so me and the girlies coming in all black to take SOD by storm.....all i can say is lingerie never looked so good
Old 10-27-2008, 08:49 PM   #8 (permalink)
Miss LuLu - LuLuLuvsU4eva

Damn, what's taking so long? Y halloween aint here yet?
Halloween wont be the same after this one.

I have my outfit in order, i dunno what to call it.
U could call it anything you want - but best believe i'll be WUTLESS in it.
Come on, have i let y'all down?
Old 10-27-2008, 09:13 PM   #9 (permalink)
ms_socadiva

Originally Posted by GTSocaCareBare View Post
Damn, what's taking so long? Y halloween aint here yet?
Halloween wont be the same after this one.

I have my outfit in order, i dunno what to call it.
U could call it anything you want - but best believe i'll be WUTLESS in it.
Come on, have i let y'all down?
u let me down!!! when last u called me...steupsss
miss u meh darlin..and nelle 2!!
Old 10-28-2008, 01:03 AM   #10 (permalink)
Waist Line Shots

i miss u 2 babes, we getting on real watless this fri.
Old 10-28-2008, 11:50 AM   #11 (permalink)

Yep This friday is going to be sick in de base my whole crew will be there. We going and play ah mass
Old 10-29-2008, 01:47 AM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by ms_socadiva View Post
u let me down!!! when last u called me...steupsss
miss u meh darlin..and nelle 2!!
Aww i doh want to hear u miss me... bring urself to bk.
J/k babes. i miss ya too. i kno the skool thing killin ya.
We gonna get on wutless XTRA for u.

So what if Labor Day and Miami Carnival done.... the masquerade continues.

2 MORE DAYS......

No need for jumbies, cus we all gonna be outta body.
Old 10-29-2008, 04:11 AM   #13 (permalink)

i have been waiting 4 sod since labor day, and i feel like these past few days leading up to it moving slow.
Old 10-29-2008, 06:19 PM   #14 (permalink)
Waist Line Shots

Originally Posted by GTSocaCareBare View Post
Aww i doh want to hear u miss me... bring urself to bk.
J/k babes. i miss ya too. i kno the skool thing killin ya.
We gonna get on wutless XTRA for u.

So what if Labor Day and Miami Carnival done.... the masquerade continues.

2 MORE DAYS......

No need for jumbies, cus we all gonna be outta body.
Watless in a costume or watless in black dont mek a difference to me i gettin on watless anyway. lol

Originally Posted by trini2debone4life View Post
i have been waiting 4 sod since labor day, and i feel like these past few days leading up to it moving slow.
I know how u feel, like it taking forever to get here.
Old 10-30-2008, 04:11 AM   #15 (permalink)

yea... u right

we in the homestretch now though...