Old 05-04-2008, 10:56 PM   #1 (permalink)

Soca On Demand Pt 13 Booty Camp

PUT ON YUH CAMO AND COME
Click the image to open in full size.Click the image to open in full size.
R U READY FOR D CAMO JAM

Old 05-08-2008, 12:55 PM   #2 (permalink)
THAT'S MY OPINION B1TCH

how y'all got your proper wuk up clothes.
Dress to sweat
Or wear less to get on reckless
Old 05-09-2008, 02:24 PM   #3 (permalink)
Waist Line Shots

Well i got my camo outfit and now i am ready to get on stink, dutty and wild in my camo.
Old 05-14-2008, 12:53 AM   #4 (permalink)

all i can say is "left right left right, de government boots, de government boots!"
Old 05-14-2008, 10:20 AM   #5 (permalink)

Ok U Know How I Bring It

Give Me Requests...you Will Hear It......u Know Im There From Start To Finish....nuff Said.
I Also Got Some New Stuff From All Islands Coming In On Thursday...
Come Early And Hear Some Exclusive Road Mixes.....
SEE U THERE...@ 9:30PM SHARP

MySpace.com - STYLZ Male - BROOKLYN, New York - www.myspace.com/stylzmovements
some music just a test
Old 05-14-2008, 02:07 PM   #6 (permalink)

i'm so there.

hmm i'll like to
doctor casandra
old school super blue
Old 05-14-2008, 02:08 PM   #7 (permalink)

i'm so there.

hmm i'll like to
doctor casandra and
old school super blue
Old 05-14-2008, 06:12 PM   #8 (permalink)
THAT'S MY OPINION B1TCH

Finally the clip is in, and yuh know the next one is said to be stink, dutty and wild.
So wat we should put this one down fuh, pure hype and major slackness.
Well anyway yuh look at it, it' still soca on demand fuh yuh.

Old 05-14-2008, 08:28 PM   #9 (permalink)

Did anyone get Camo yet?
Old 05-14-2008, 08:53 PM   #10 (permalink)
Enjoyin 5 Yrs On De Mix

Originally Posted by sexysheena View Post
how y'all got your proper wuk up clothes.
Dress to sweat
Or wear less to get on reckless

That video is crazzzzzzzzzzyyyyyyyyyyy. Ill be there in my army shorts (just 4 u lol) ready 2 get on dutty, stink, and wild or is it stink, dutty, and wild. Whatever it is I comin 2 GET ON GET ON GET ON
Old 05-15-2008, 02:46 PM   #11 (permalink)
Waist Line Shots

I gettin my outfit this week. So next week need to hurry up and come cause i want to get on stink, dutty and wild.
Old 05-15-2008, 08:56 PM   #12 (permalink)

well i got meh camo already now all is left is to fill meh canteen and wait for de 23rd......hey stylez lets hear some classics for de warmup(kitch, lord nelson, scrunter,shadow etc) and nuff fast pace tunes(esp some flames)
Old 05-18-2008, 01:30 PM   #13 (permalink)

been tired of the base honestly.
Old 05-18-2008, 04:40 PM   #14 (permalink)

as u wish

Originally Posted by jubei71 View Post
well i got meh camo already now all is left is to fill meh canteen and wait for de 23rd......hey stylez lets hear some classics for de warmup(kitch, lord nelson, scrunter,shadow etc) and nuff fast pace tunes(esp some flames)
so said so done like ah say i there from extra early yall getting the vibes early old new, fast slow, hope yall eh get tired for the 2nd rounds when i come back on
Old 05-19-2008, 03:56 AM   #15 (permalink)
myspace.com/THUSTYTroupe

Stylz i want to hear, "Carnival is Woman, de bachanal in dey boom boom" allya ya done know THUSTY Troupe dey, matter of fact daz our one year... lata