Old 06-01-2009, 07:19 PM   #16 (permalink)
Boooooooom

Credits: 73,762
Old 06-01-2009, 07:21 PM   #17 (permalink)

Credits: 20,466
New Managment?

A Latrene will always be a Latrene
Old 06-01-2009, 07:26 PM   #18 (permalink)
Boooooooom

Credits: 73,762
Originally Posted by Drake View Post
New Managment?

I here tinking de same damn ting
Old 06-05-2009, 05:29 PM   #19 (permalink)

Credits: 7,277
Originally Posted by Drake View Post
New Managment?

yo im sooo happy my base/soca arena days are OVER and long gone. im here cracking up wid laughter. altho, i kinda feel sorry 4 allyuh
Old 06-05-2009, 05:41 PM   #20 (permalink)
Mrs . (A.k.A Mrs. Dot)

Credits: 60,815
Originally Posted by Ms. QT CuTe View Post

yo im sooo happy my base/soca arena days are OVER and long gone. im here cracking up wid laughter. altho, i kinda feel sorry 4 allyuh
WOW :hi stranger how are you. I was thinking if under new management they have to change the dress code and the interior, or something?
Old 06-05-2009, 06:52 PM   #21 (permalink)
امرأة جميلة قوية هائلة

Credits: 1,933

"I imagine that one of the reasons that people cling to their hates so stubbornly is because they sense, once hate is gone, that they will be forced to deal with the pain."
Baldwin, James Writer and Activist (1924-1987)

"Fear is a disease that eats away at logic and makes man inhuman."
Anderson, Marian Singer (1897-1993)
Old 06-05-2009, 09:00 PM   #22 (permalink)

Credits: 7,277
Originally Posted by **Vincy-Soca-Diva** View Post
WOW :hi stranger how are you. I was thinking if under new management they have to change the dress code and the interior, or something?
hey babes. i good...how tings?

i doubt much will change wid dat place..it was always a rat hole since it de name Golden Pavillion
Old 06-06-2009, 02:27 PM   #23 (permalink)
Party animal

Credits: 459
Well since they telling lies just don't go back then it's that simple.
But in any event the people came and apologies, that’s way much more than you get from any promoter Brooklyn. Damn if ya'll was there you should of seen the shit the cops was giving for the promoter, it was like cops had a grudge or something cause they didn't want to leave. I even heard haters was calling to shut it down constantly. And then y’all wonder why the soca scene dying out, it’s because of all the hating.
And you think anyone cared to stop and think how hard it is to pull off a 3 year event with one set of haters living in Brooklyn.
That whole night was crazy, I didn't even get in, but I was glad triniking gave me some apology, I’m not even talking about the base, f the base. But as far is sod is concern that’s the only and only thing that got that latrine pumping.
Old 06-06-2009, 02:52 PM   #24 (permalink)
امرأة جميلة قوية هائلة

Credits: 1,933
Originally Posted by hotnsexytrini View Post
But in any event the people came and apologies, that’s way much more than you get from any promoter Brooklyn. Damn if ya'll was there you should of seen the shit the cops was giving for the promoter, it was like cops had a grudge or something cause they didn't want to leave. I even heard haters was calling to shut it down constantly. And then y’all wonder why the soca scene dying out, it’s because of all the hating.
And you think anyone cared to stop and think how hard it is to pull off a 3 year event with one set of haters living in Brooklyn.
That whole night was crazy, I didn't even get in, but I was glad triniking gave me some apology, I’m not even talking about the base, f the base. But as far is sod is concern that’s the only and only thing that got that latrine pumping.
true

"I imagine that one of the reasons that people cling to their hates so stubbornly is because they sense, once hate is gone, that they will be forced to deal with the pain."
Baldwin, James Writer and Activist (1924-1987)

"Fear is a disease that eats away at logic and makes man inhuman."
Anderson, Marian Singer (1897-1993)
Old 06-06-2009, 03:00 PM   #25 (permalink)

Credits: 454
Originally Posted by SweetControversy View Post
true
yeah i agree to
Old 06-08-2009, 11:49 AM   #26 (permalink)
KING MACCO

Credits: 4,734

not only did Trinikings come out and apologize, they went out and thru a make up party that same weekend. they honestly try their best to keep the fans happy. so if they say that the club is under new managment and things will be better next time, I BELIEVE THEM!
Old 06-08-2009, 02:47 PM   #27 (permalink)

Credits: 689
I so agree wit u
Old 06-26-2009, 05:10 AM   #28 (permalink)
Miss LuLu - LuLuLuvsU4eva

Credits: 2,700
Originally Posted by trinikings View Post
WE ARE PLEASE TO ANNOUNCE THAT THE BASE IS NOW UNDER NEW MANAGEMENT

PLEASE STAY TUNE
Happy SOD DaY
see y'all 2nite