Old 05-13-2009, 11:31 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 3,536
Soca on demand booty camp / friday-memorial weekend

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Old 05-21-2009, 02:47 PM   #2 (permalink)
Waist Line Shots

Credits: 1,448
We gine camping in de base friday nite. We troop leaders are Mr. Stylz, Mr. Boomer, Mr. Hardcore, Mr. Sterling Silver and Mr. Beenie . Get ready to be drilled, and made 2 wine on demand. And wine and go down low and get on tusty. Make sure u are on time or else ...........and also be in ur camo. HOOAH.....FALL OUT SOLIDERS
Old 05-21-2009, 05:38 PM   #3 (permalink)
Miss LuLu - LuLuLuvsU4eva

Credits: 2,699
This is General LuLu reporting....
It may be sunny and nice tomorrow, but there is going to be a desert storm in brooklyn. All privates (oh yes) will report to the Base niteclub for Booty Camp. The event will commence @ 22:00 promptly. Your uniform consists of camo. This is not for the weak @ heart, for this training is intensive.
Report and follow the directions from our leaders of this SOD brigade
Major TriniBoom
Lieutenant Stylz
Sergeant Sterling Silver
Captain Hardcore
Chief Crazy Beenie

Ok... dismissed
Old 05-21-2009, 10:20 PM   #4 (permalink)
Waist Line Shots

Credits: 1,448
HOOAH
Old 05-22-2009, 06:07 AM   #5 (permalink)
Miss LuLu - LuLuLuvsU4eva

Credits: 2,699
happy SOD day
Old 05-22-2009, 11:47 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 2,281
Originally Posted by GTSocaCareBare View Post
This is General LuLu reporting....
It may be sunny and nice tomorrow, but there is going to be a desert storm in brooklyn. All privates (oh yes) will report to the Base niteclub for Booty Camp. The event will commence @ 22:00 promptly. Your uniform consists of camo. This is not for the weak @ heart, for this training is intensive.
Report and follow the directions from our leaders of this SOD brigade
Major TriniBoom
Lieutenant Stylz
Sergeant Sterling Silver
Captain Hardcore
Chief Crazy Beenie

Ok... dismissed

HAPPY SOD DAY Troops. :Salute:Lieutenant Red Bull reporting for duty....what's my mission if i choose to accept it? I passed basic training...heck i was leading the training. This should be a breeze. Lieutenant Red Bull over and out.....I will be in my barracks until the troops are ready to fall out.....
Old 05-22-2009, 02:31 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 2,281
BOOTS BOOTS BOOTS AN MORE BOOTS.... I NEED A NEW PAIR OF DEM GOVERNMENT BOOTS ASAP! Somebody put in my order please. We ready for war!
Old 05-22-2009, 03:59 PM   #8 (permalink)
KING MACCO

Credits: 4,491

Old 05-22-2009, 10:06 PM   #9 (permalink)
Soca Junkie

Credits: 1,049
TONIGHTS THE NIGHT!!!!!

SOD will never be the same again...I AM READY FOR WAR...Troops roll out!!!

This should be the theme song for tonight....and I want to hear it...

Warrior Cry - Bunji Garlin
Old 05-22-2009, 10:29 PM   #10 (permalink)
امرأة جميلة قوية هائلة

Credits: 683
ADMIRAL WAISTLINE REPORTING FOR DUTY! TROOPS, ASSUME DE POSITION LIKE SO....

***cocks up batty****

AND START TO SING IN UNISON

"DEM CYAN WINE LIKE WEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE, DEM DOH KNOW BOUT WEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE.......!"

"I imagine that one of the reasons that people cling to their hates so stubbornly is because they sense, once hate is gone, that they will be forced to deal with the pain."
Baldwin, James Writer and Activist (1924-1987)

"Fear is a disease that eats away at logic and makes man inhuman."
Anderson, Marian Singer (1897-1993)
Old 05-23-2009, 08:14 PM   #11 (permalink)

Old 05-24-2009, 02:49 PM   #12 (permalink)

To all our loyal soldiers who had been continually supporting us throughout the year, we salute you.
We at TriniKings promotions will like to apologies for last night terrible, disappointing and unfortunate circumstances beyond our control.
We extend our sincerest apologies to all the troops that came out last night and had to be turned away due to the outrageous and nasty down right cruel behavior of management.
There has been an ongoing inside sabotage from management that has been going on for some while, but due to our foolish ignorance we thought it was something we could have been fix. But some things in life just can’t be fix and this my friends can not be forgotten.
They have out did themselves by trying their hardest to tarnish the good reputation of Soca on Demand, from putting on heat, opening the club late, to last minute age rule changes, to ending the event before time, and now doing everything in their power to shut us down, and i mean everything.
But last night display was the finally straw we could take, so now we have decided to finally move our event for good unless the manager is replaced or give us and all our supporters a public apology.
That is all we ask for which is my opinion is much more than fair after all the nonsense SHE as in the only one individual put us through. But until then we will have no choice but to move, we have not yet picket a location, but we promise you that Soca on demand will return with avenages in a new location that will be better equip to satisfy you our loyal people.
You our supporters are first and for most, what we do is for you, and we have to do everything in our power as promoters to continue to make you happy and to avoid a repeat of such a tragic mishap like that.
It’s especially sad when some of you traveled from very far and had to stand outside waiting in line for hours, while others were turned away.
We are extremely disgusted by the management that they would stoop so low, but we take full responsabity for not moving the event before, and for this we are truly sorry.
Not lets not forget to mention the foolish envious people who kept call the cops with false reports of fights, over capicity through out the year.
And yes we know who you are, but we believe god does not sleep.

We seriously can’t being to express how angry, ashamed, disgusted and horrify about what took place, and beg for you to please understand.
In our hearts we know we shall rise again and will conquer and defeat the wicked and envious.
It will take some time for us to stand up and be back, but please be sure to look out for Soca on demand revival.
And for everyone who got turned away with tickets, please hold on to them and use to this Sunday at club Jumbala..
We are truly embarrassed by what happen last night that we are going to club Jumbala this Sunday for 100% SOCA / CAMO SORRY FETE. Everyone with sod tickets are absolutely in and everyone else pay $20 all night.
For more information call us at Trinikings at 718 715 0787
But for now until we find a new location please stay tune for more info.

Last edited by trinikings; 05-25-2009 at 06:08 PM..
Old 05-24-2009, 02:50 PM   #13 (permalink)

Old 05-25-2009, 12:24 PM   #14 (permalink)
Soca Junkie

Credits: 1,049
Question

WOW..I am shocked...where are the comments, suggestions, responses, good or bad from the events that took place friday night...

and how was D'jumbala last night?...

I wish u guys would have did something for people that actaully got in on friday since everyone did not get in...it effected the night as there were too many guys and not enough females since most of the SOD followers are females...maybe like free or half price for everyone in camo since who ever wears it are usually SOD vets...just a thought cause I surely would have like to go last night @ D'jumbala as well

another suggestion for future events is to give everyone back a ticket stub or rip the ticket in half so we have something to say we were there...

Damn and the Base was walking distance from my house...oh well their loss
Old 06-01-2009, 06:50 PM   #15 (permalink)

WE ARE PLEASE TO ANNOUNCE THAT THE BASE IS NOW UNDER NEW MANAGEMENT

PLEASE STAY TUNE