Old 06-29-2008, 06:19 PM   #1 (permalink)

Soca On Demand Boatride And After Party.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Old 06-30-2008, 04:14 PM   #2 (permalink)
Waist Line Shots

You already I know i cant miss this. I will be on that boat with bathing suit on. Time for crazyness.
Old 06-30-2008, 06:59 PM   #3 (permalink)
KING MACCO

Originally Posted by Nelle View Post
You already I know i cant miss this. I will be on that boat with bathing suit on. Time for crazyness.
you just sold me a ticket
Old 06-30-2008, 07:12 PM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by spicexperience View Post
oh lass. lemme find out
Old 06-30-2008, 07:27 PM   #5 (permalink)
KING MACCO

Originally Posted by DeSocaPrincess View Post
oh lass. lemme find out

oy,,,,, dahlin. miss short pants and get on! luv yuh babes!
Old 06-30-2008, 08:09 PM   #6 (permalink)

I need a season pass for SOD .....
"Self-Realization is the knowing in all parts of body, mind, and soul that you are now in possession of the kingdom of God; that you do not have to pray that it come to you; that God’s omnipresence is your omnipresence; and that all that you need to do is improve your knowing.”
Old 06-30-2008, 09:46 PM   #7 (permalink)
Waist Line Shots

hehehe. well u betta get it b4 all gone cause we gettin on stink on the boat
Old 06-30-2008, 11:28 PM   #8 (permalink)

oy,,,,, dahlin. miss short pants and get on! luv yuh babes!
boi wid dem short pants ah did try ah ting
MUAH yuh know ah hadda come support meh boi
Old 07-01-2008, 01:10 AM   #9 (permalink)

mswickedwaistline + shorts + bathing suit = pure mudda a$$ madness!!!!!!!!!

Old 07-01-2008, 01:57 AM   #10 (permalink)
The Versatile SoundSystem

Yuh already dun know we up in dis. People already start ask me bout it & how we does get on bad. Although we taking dis on boat, trust me it'll still be hot & boat go rock fuh so. Word ah advice fuh people, no stand pon de edge ah de boat cause u go fall off. Hope de boat have nuff lifejackets SWIM, SHARK AH COME!
Old 07-01-2008, 02:57 AM   #11 (permalink)
Miss LuLu - LuLuLuvsU4eva

I gettin on the boat wit my life jacket already on. Hopefully it'll match my suit. I hope everything stay put, where i put them. No need for a wardrobe malfunction on the boat. Damn Aug. aint here yet?

STYLZ, B2B, BOOMER AND SUPER BASS, all on the same boat. OMG
i hope y'all kno how to swim or float at least. lol

BRING IT ON!!!!!!!!!!
Old 07-01-2008, 12:19 PM   #12 (permalink)
Waist Line Shots

I sorry for who miss it cause that boat is gonna be rocking.
Old 07-01-2008, 12:32 PM   #13 (permalink)

i'll be on dat boat fuh sure!!!
Old 07-15-2008, 02:29 PM   #14 (permalink)
Waist Line Shots

i already got my bathin suit and my ticket, so i ready. yall stickin
Old 07-16-2008, 01:52 AM   #15 (permalink)
Miss LuLu - LuLuLuvsU4eva

I bought my suit yesterday..... i gearin up for sure.