Old 08-16-2008, 06:37 PM   #16 (permalink)

ill be in dat fuh sure
Old 08-17-2008, 09:08 AM   #17 (permalink)

Wait I just notice, they having a tassa section to, plus iron.
WAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY
now thats how you do a anniversary party.
I can't remember when last i heard tassa, only iron in almost every soca party. Well I can't wait...
Old 08-19-2008, 12:36 AM   #18 (permalink)
Miss LuLu - LuLuLuvsU4eva

1st it was shorts and sneakers, then beach wear, now it's too hot for clothes. We wearin less and less to these fetes. Should come wit a warning - Viewer discretion is advised, brief nudity. lol

Instead of wondering what to wear, i gotta wonder what NOT to wear.
2 year anniversary... CONGRADS... with more 2 come

get naked y'all cus the temperature is dropping now.

I'll see ya'll there, in ya slackness wear.
Old 08-19-2008, 12:52 AM   #19 (permalink)
ms_socadiva

Originally Posted by GTSocaCareBare View Post
1st it was shorts and sneakers, then beach wear, now it's too hot for clothes. We wearin less and less to these fetes. Should come wit a warning - Viewer discretion is advised, brief nudity. lol

u better behave ur ass in dat fete...before i come to bk and give u ah planasss!!!
Old 08-19-2008, 01:14 AM   #20 (permalink)

i do behave.. i dunno what ur talking about

and u talkin about me. if u comin, i runnin
Old 08-19-2008, 01:19 AM   #21 (permalink)
ms_socadiva

i do behave.. i dunno what ur talking about

and u talkin about me. if u comin, i runnin
the only thing you will be running from is ah planass..you and nelle better control alluh waist, dont drink 2 much snake oil and hope that i aint come in the base and catch alluh!
have fun meh darlins! love wunna bad!
Old 08-19-2008, 04:27 AM   #22 (permalink)

daiz de damn ting self....u said it all in this post...lawd....VIEWER DISCRECTION IS REALLY ADVISED....TV MA FOR MATURE AUDIENCES ONLY!
Old 08-19-2008, 03:11 PM   #23 (permalink)
DJ SocA TrinI

Cool

I will Be at this one for sure....tired of missing these events...this one will be my first and sure as hell won't be the last...lol
Old 08-20-2008, 01:50 AM   #24 (permalink)
myspace.com/THUSTYTroupe

less an less is right, cuz as de numbers an parts go up it does get hotter an hotter, but shout to de base to havin both ac vent working last time, but socacarebare, some fellas wouldnt be against girls cumin like dis, hehe
THUSTY Troupeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
soca-demand-2nd-year-anniversary-labor-day-fri-aug-29th-2k8-2.jpg  
Old 08-20-2008, 02:29 AM   #25 (permalink)

i hope u aint tellin me to create an outfit. lol
got too much body for that.
Old 08-20-2008, 11:33 AM   #26 (permalink)
Waist Line Shots

Originally Posted by ms_socadiva View Post
the only thing you will be running from is ah planass..you and nelle better control alluh waist, dont drink 2 much snake oil and hope that i aint come in the base and catch alluh!
have fun meh darlins! love wunna bad!
how my name get in this.lol lmao
Old 08-20-2008, 11:34 AM   #27 (permalink)
where i don't want to be

Originally Posted by arealstar View Post
well i m so there,
my family from boston is coming in early just for it, last year was unforgetable.

damn that wall is a mess, too sweet.
it's mad funny how people get caught, i see my damn self shit.

i love the radio ad, it's funny.
im coming from boston 2 LOL
Old 08-24-2008, 03:45 AM   #28 (permalink)

damn i can't wait, till s.o.d
Old 08-26-2008, 04:59 PM   #29 (permalink)
Breaking Backs Since 96

I can't believe I was contemplating if I could go to S.O.D. this friday. I took one good look at the Wall Of Bachanal and those thoughts were gone lol. Probabaly has to do to the fact all the ladies posting in here on that wall I'm buying my ticket tomorrow.
Old 08-27-2008, 11:19 AM   #30 (permalink)

The art of soca boxing

WILL BE THERE EARLY AS USUAL WITH A PLAYBACK LATER ON....THE EARLY CREW GETTING SOMETHING SPECIAL.......LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOORRRD HAVE MERCY!!!!!!!........
AH DRINKING VODKA AND CRANBERRY....SO AS YUH COME IN BRING DRINKS.