Old 04-07-2008, 12:08 PM   #1 (permalink)

Soca On Demand 2nd Annual Give Back

Click the image to open in full size.Click the image to open in full size.
Old 04-11-2008, 10:47 AM   #2 (permalink)
Waist Line Shots

Well ya done no me and de whole ruff wyners crew in there
Old 04-11-2008, 04:54 PM   #3 (permalink)
Enjoyin 5 Yrs On De Mix

And my mudda tell me things doh come 4 free. I deh.
Old 04-11-2008, 08:00 PM   #4 (permalink)
Waist Line Shots

Originally Posted by Loveable3586 View Post
And my mudda tell me things doh come 4 free. I deh.

LMAO LMAO
Old 04-11-2008, 11:02 PM   #5 (permalink)
D Thusty Troupe!

This will be a special Soca On Demand......

Trini Gone Mad is returning!
Old 04-12-2008, 12:55 AM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Trini gone Mad View Post
This will be a special Soca On Demand......

Trini Gone Mad is returning!
we dey
Old 04-16-2008, 10:25 PM   #7 (permalink)
Waist Line Shots

when u see me in the base its jamishness, when its time to leave SOD i gine be breathless after dancin wid de congo man all nite
Old 04-20-2008, 07:45 PM   #8 (permalink)

free b 4 1 , free food and giver aways, i'm so damn there.
I even got some song requests to top it off.
Old 04-20-2008, 10:05 PM   #9 (permalink)
Waist Line Shots

Originally Posted by hotnsexytrini View Post
free b 4 1 , free food and giver aways, i'm so damn there.
I even got some song requests to top it off.
Girl we gine and drink b4 we leave
Old 04-21-2008, 04:21 AM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Nelle View Post
Girl we gine and drink b4 we leave
I DON'T WANT TO BE DRUNK BEFORE I GO, SO WE WILL DRINK A LIL FRUIT DRINK, AND DRINK D HARD SHIT WITHIN THE NIGHT.
YUH WITH MEH
Old 04-21-2008, 02:46 PM   #11 (permalink)
Waist Line Shots

Originally Posted by hotnsexytrini View Post
I DON'T WANT TO BE DRUNK BEFORE I GO, SO WE WILL DRINK A LIL FRUIT DRINK, AND DRINK D HARD SHIT WITHIN THE NIGHT.
YUH WITH MEH
Lmao i hear u. This sat I am readyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
Old 04-21-2008, 03:16 PM   #12 (permalink)
Miss LuLu - LuLuLuvsU4eva

i gettin my gym jam on to get ready for this sat.
We @ de base, to tear it up.
MTA better be actin right this sat., lmao
Old 04-21-2008, 07:11 PM   #13 (permalink)
Waist Line Shots

Originally Posted by GTSocaCareBare View Post
i gettin my gym jam on to get ready for this sat.
We @ de base, to tear it up.
MTA better be actin right this sat., lmao

lmao lol lol u is a mess
Old 04-22-2008, 11:40 AM   #14 (permalink)

Requests

OK PEOPLE ITS THAT TIME SEND THOSE REQUESTS....ILL BE ON BOTHE EARLY AND LATE HIT ME UP..

HTTP://MYSPACE.COM/STYLZMOVEMENTS
HTTP://WWW.STYLZMOVEMENT.COM
Old 04-22-2008, 09:11 PM   #15 (permalink)
myspace.com/THUSTYTroupe

it go be wildness in de base this sat THUSTY TROUPE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! dey, allya betta get dey early cuz de line go be up rogers, i wana hear 3Suns - Possibility, stylz i know ya go link it up