Old 05-30-2006, 10:04 AM   #1 (permalink)
You worserer than I

Credits: 5,453
so what was the best fete this memorial weekend???

Old 05-30-2006, 10:06 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 1,891
crossroads....

by far.....doh I did have a good time at woodstock.....
Old 05-30-2006, 10:07 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 1,051
woodstock was tops for me....but it had to do with the ppl I hung out with more than the artists...but Flames did the damn thing! I had said I would not go back to the ark, but the outdoor thing coupled with the nice cool, breezy night was perfect! I will never go to another indoor concert they have, but outdoors is !

Last edited by VictoriaECD; 05-30-2006 at 10:10 AM..
Old 05-30-2006, 10:08 AM   #4 (permalink)
You worserer than I

Originally Posted by Ms. Spicetatik
crossroads....

by far.....doh I did have a good time at woodstock.....
crossroads??

yuck

i hate that lopsided spot

and it sooo hot in there

ew.
Old 05-30-2006, 10:09 AM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Essiquibo
crossroads??

yuck

i hate that lopsided spot

and it sooo hot in there

ew.

u think I have time to pay attention to all those details when de king on stage......and it was pretty hot......
Old 05-30-2006, 10:11 AM   #6 (permalink)
You worserer than I

Originally Posted by Ms. Spicetatik
u think I have time to pay attention to all those details when de king on stage......and it was pretty hot......
umm the only king i know is JESUS
and my future husband

glad u had a time though
i know he had wunna wukkin
Old 05-30-2006, 10:15 AM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Essiquibo
umm the only king i know is JESUS
and my future husband

glad u had a time though
i know he had wunna wukkin

dais his name too! :

and meh backbone hurting me......meh neckbone hurting meh.....meh knee black and blue......and my throat is sore as a muffa!

boy what a weekend!
Old 05-30-2006, 10:36 AM   #8 (permalink)
Dragon Lizard

Credits: 332
SHINE!!!!!!!!!!!
Old 05-30-2006, 10:47 AM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 5,590
my non partying ass got the consensus vote and by far
Sokalypso wins friday
Glow wins Sunday
Shine wins the weekend
Old 05-30-2006, 12:28 PM   #10 (permalink)
aka Tiny-Winey reppin SIA

Credits: 3,466
I would have to say woodstock did it for me. I come to Ny all the time and never really had an exceptional time at a fete, but this one did it for me. Xtatik of course was crazy and so was everyone else. When vegas came out...place mash up....i'm so tired I don't know how I made it back to work today but i'm hoping to come back to do it again real soon.
Old 05-30-2006, 12:38 PM   #11 (permalink)
GWEH

Credits: 6,003
The best fete would have to Colorado's Scandalorous!!!! I met so many Imixers and the jerk chicken was off the heezy!
Old 05-30-2006, 04:12 PM   #12 (permalink)
Yardie fi life!

Credits: 8,226
Best Fete was Memorial Fest at Bicentennial Park, Miami

Nice music mix...nice crowd...
Old 05-30-2006, 04:14 PM   #13 (permalink)
Money fi spend

Credits: 17,760
i went nowhere
Old 05-30-2006, 04:14 PM   #14 (permalink)
Money fi spend

Credits: 17,760
Originally Posted by Fiyah
The best fete would have to Colorado's Scandalorous!!!! I met so many Imixers and the jerk chicken was off the heezy!

Old 05-30-2006, 04:25 PM   #15 (permalink)
#1 requested lady

Credits: 434
Brass and Glow