So Machel mash up best of the best, maybe the most
Machel mash up that place...I thought he was weak compared to when he has his full band...but that fete was terrible to me.
Sizzla get 15 minutes...Buju sang all his tunes but the vibez wasn't there....the vibe was strong for assassin early..but it seemed like the bigger the artist, the shorter the time they got on stage. Machel on did like 10 minutes worth of tune...but got one of the biggest forward of the night w. it's carnival... tpain kill that show. sizzla too short jr. reid stay 10 minutes too long on stage beenie destroy the place but his performance was cut short no movado...no bounty...movado still run that show w. the jayz tune... vibes was lacking badly....never again....plus the jerk chicken, curry goat, and oxtail didn't have enough meat or seasoning.... |
30 Never looked this good
I was so disappointed that Beenie got cut short...'cause I was enjoying his set! By the time they brought Super Cat out, I left...I couldn't stand up any longer! I enjoyed myself same way though...could be the people that I went with too. |
Jamaican Su'Flan
Big things took place back stage
![]() Wha really dem sey guh down backstage a best of the best wid Buju and Junior Ried. From whey YardFlex really understand it come een like sey Junior dis Buju. Wi hear sey Buju guh si him a duh one interview and hail him up but him start to frowns pon Buju. Di artiste never pay dat nuh mind. Afterwards Buju mussi guh fi shake han with him (wi mean hail up) and Junior dis him and a sey him nuh have nutten fi duh wid ba--y man and dem almshouse dey. Dem sey Buju just kip him cool and walk wey even dough him did look bex. Big up Buju, jus let deh one dey guh and nuh badda react, dem sey who know betta, duh betta. |