Old 05-25-2005, 01:17 PM   #1 (permalink)

Question so is anybody

going to Shine @ the loft on Mon morning? since it supposed to start @ 4am what would be a good time to reach?
Old 05-25-2005, 01:18 PM   #2 (permalink)
Eye of the Beholder!

Credits: 2,215
i think i'm going to go for like 6 or so...thats earlier than i have to get up for work
Old 05-25-2005, 01:29 PM   #3 (permalink)
look meh!

Credits: 1,715
Originally Posted by amprincess
going to Shine @ the loft on Mon morning? since it supposed to start @ 4am what would be a good time to reach?
When yuh done with the regular fetes make yuh way over there...
Old 05-25-2005, 01:31 PM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Socaboy
When yuh done with the regular fetes make yuh way over there...
I not going to fete on Sun night!
Old 05-25-2005, 01:31 PM   #5 (permalink)
look meh!

Credits: 1,715
Originally Posted by amprincess
I not going to fete on Sun night!
yuh already starting off bad
Old 05-25-2005, 01:33 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Socaboy
yuh already starting off bad
Old 05-25-2005, 01:44 PM   #7 (permalink)
FriendlyFella

What's 'Shine' about?

Old 05-25-2005, 01:54 PM   #8 (permalink)
AKA Dimeout

Credits: 10,997
straight from brass and glow i will be there
Old 05-25-2005, 02:57 PM   #9 (permalink)
Soon to be Banned

Credits: 338
I going from when the doors crack.....warning I will be very VERY intoxicated, so if I do anything out of the ordinary.....unless it's your body, do not hold it against me please, Thank You
Old 05-25-2005, 03:08 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 8,666
i'm getting there at 4 am sharp!
Old 05-25-2005, 03:46 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 135
Good time for Shine

A good time to go shine should be around 5 or 6 because the party going late anyway...so if u do the math from 4-12 it 9 hours....pace urself... u guys have all that stamina.

Dont forget drink plenty red bull....
Old 05-25-2005, 03:51 PM   #12 (permalink)
F.G.I de cupcake criminal

Location: if yuh want 2 lock meh up ill be by de kiss cake truck!
Credits: 835
I coming from brass freshen up then walk up the block to shine.

backup: red bull is right
Old 05-25-2005, 03:58 PM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Mister Skinny
I going from when the doors crack.....warning I will be very VERY intoxicated, so if I do anything out of the ordinary.....unless it's your body, do not hold it against me please, Thank You
Old 05-25-2005, 06:02 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 386
Originally Posted by dimeout567
straight from brass and glow i will be there
you not goin and bathe
Old 05-26-2005, 11:50 AM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 135
Originally Posted by FriendlyFella
What's 'Shine' about?

this should answer ur question.

http://www.islandmix.com/backchat/ca...=2005-5-30&c=1