Old 10-02-2005, 08:29 PM   #1 (permalink)
Keep the Flames "Red Hot"

Credits: 295
Small Islanders

Anyone going to CLASH OF THE GIANTS at the Omega ACtivity Center on OCT 7 05 :

Last edited by Richard; 10-02-2005 at 11:48 PM..
Old 10-02-2005, 09:09 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 2,240
I can't miss that!
Old 10-02-2005, 11:34 PM   #3 (permalink)
STEADY WUK

Credits: 5,706
I will be there
Old 10-02-2005, 11:36 PM   #4 (permalink)
~Sweet Sugah City Gyul~

Credits: 341
**Raises hand**
Old 10-03-2005, 09:01 AM   #5 (permalink)
DJ HOLLYWOOD

Credits: 898
Yeah i'll be there. Im just trying to get directions there now. im getting my cuzin's ride or a rental
Old 10-03-2005, 09:15 AM   #6 (permalink)
Spitfire

Credits: 327
Old 10-03-2005, 09:17 AM   #7 (permalink)
Lucy-furrr

Credits: 1,342
choops.
Old 10-03-2005, 09:41 AM   #8 (permalink)
DJ HOLLYWOOD

Originally Posted by yanktiguan
choops.
Dont worry i'll post the results to everything when i get back. Maybe logging on here tuesday night wont be a good idea for you.
Old 10-03-2005, 09:42 AM   #9 (permalink)
Lucy-furrr

Credits: 1,342
Originally Posted by Nutpower
Dont worry i'll post the results to everything when i get back. Maybe logging on here tuesday night wont be a good idea for you.

I hate yall.
Old 10-03-2005, 10:07 AM   #10 (permalink)
DJ HOLLYWOOD

One thing i do need info on: From what i was told Flames troupe is a t-shirt troupe this year. They doing a tribute to Onika; its suppose to have the word "Frolic" on them or something to that effect. I wanna know if they gonna be selling these shirts at that jam on Friday? A few people including myself would like to know.
Old 10-03-2005, 10:11 AM   #11 (permalink)
DJ HOLLYWOOD

Originally Posted by yanktiguan
I hate yall.
You'll be alright!
Old 10-03-2005, 10:15 AM   #12 (permalink)
Spitfire

Credits: 327

Old 10-05-2005, 12:32 AM   #13 (permalink)
shaped sweet n beautiful

Credits: 52
I am going

I want to know what is going to happen to jam when I hear the master of one of the giant bands has passed away?
Old 10-05-2005, 05:44 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 178
Originally Posted by Nutpower
One thing i do need info on: From what i was told Flames troupe is a t-shirt troupe this year. They doing a tribute to Onika; its suppose to have the word "Frolic" on them or something to that effect. I wanna know if they gonna be selling these shirts at that jam on Friday? A few people including myself would like to know.
They will be available friday night.
Old 10-06-2005, 06:40 PM   #15 (permalink)