Old 03-13-2009, 07:53 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 3,573
S.O.D PT 21 FLAG FEST (SAT. APRIL 4th 2k9)

Old 03-17-2009, 06:03 PM   #2 (permalink)
Mrs . (A.k.A Mrs. Dot)

Credits: 60,838
OK I would love to attend this. Everyone cross your fingers.
Old 03-17-2009, 06:27 PM   #3 (permalink)
Real Recognize Me

Credits: 8,590
Originally Posted by **Vincy-Soca-Diva** View Post
OK I would love to attend this. Everyone cross your fingers.
Yuh ass better show up. Me and you have some unfinished business to take care of.

And I see this event will have VIP. Who the hell want VIP at a Soca Fete? I'm trying to be on the stage, at the front, in the middle, at the sides, the back, etc.
Old 03-17-2009, 06:35 PM   #4 (permalink)
Boooooooom

Credits: 73,763
I wanna come
Old 03-17-2009, 06:35 PM   #5 (permalink)
KING MACCO

Credits: 4,734
hope you all have you musical ear in gear! cause tune flinging
Old 03-17-2009, 06:36 PM   #6 (permalink)
KING MACCO

Originally Posted by Jugosa_Reina View Post
I wanna come
whats stopping you?
Old 03-17-2009, 06:37 PM   #7 (permalink)
Boooooooom

Originally Posted by DJ Mr. X View Post
whats stopping you?
Because I all the way in Buffalo and funds are not good at all
Old 03-17-2009, 06:46 PM   #8 (permalink)
Mrs . (A.k.A Mrs. Dot)

Originally Posted by Sincredible View Post
Yuh ass better show up. Me and you have some unfinished business to take care of.

And I see this event will have VIP. Who the hell want VIP at a Soca Fete? I'm trying to be on the stage, at the front, in the middle, at the sides, the back, etc.
If they having VIP that means no stage for you. But really who de ass want VIP in Soca on Demand that's madness.
Old 03-17-2009, 10:19 PM   #9 (permalink)
Soca Psycho

Credits: 4,737
hope you all have you musical ear in gear! cause tune flinging
Word can a have some more Grenadian chunes played other then Berbice, I mean throw in Mr Killer, some Brother B, or even Lava Man long time.....in fact I never heard "Splash" not even "Ah Cyan Hear" played at the Base. But do what ever to make me happy I'm ready to start a was com Flag Fest
Old 03-17-2009, 10:27 PM   #10 (permalink)
Boooooooom

Originally Posted by bklynpsycho View Post
Word can a have some more Grenadian chunes played other then Berbice, I mean throw in Mr Killer, some Brother B, or even Lava Man long time.....in fact I never heard "Splash" not even "Ah Cyan Hear" played at the Base. But do what ever to make me happy I'm ready to start a was com Flag Fest
I LOVE Brother B
Old 03-18-2009, 12:57 AM   #11 (permalink)
امرأة جميلة قوية هائلة

Credits: 1,947
Originally Posted by Sincredible View Post

unfortunately, not everyone is not jump and wave ppl like we....the VIP can be used for ppl who wanna celebrate their bday or who jus wanna lime and enjoy the vibes, away from our madness....but i glad it's in the back of the club. whoever wanna be on their stushy vibes leh dem stay to de back so us wajangs can be to the front

"I imagine that one of the reasons that people cling to their hates so stubbornly is because they sense, once hate is gone, that they will be forced to deal with the pain."
Baldwin, James Writer and Activist (1924-1987)

"Fear is a disease that eats away at logic and makes man inhuman."
Anderson, Marian Singer (1897-1993)
Old 03-18-2009, 01:49 AM   #12 (permalink)
DJ SocA TrinI

Credits: 1,911
Well I see that ting they wanna call de VIP section last saturday at de first taste fete....I couldn't believe my eyes....I thought that shit was a joke...lol...VIP in a soca fete???Isn't de whole point of ah soca fete to get on back ??? But hey I guess everyone is different....But yeah I will be there front and center gettin on bad wit de stage crew!!!! Are tix on sell yet???

Last edited by #1 TRINIBOY; 03-18-2009 at 01:56 AM..
Old 03-18-2009, 12:09 PM   #13 (permalink)
KING MACCO

Smile

well that means you didn't hear me play part 14 then. I played Lava, Killa, Specky, General PP, Ajamu etc,,,, . plus i went in hard for the VI massive, Vio band, Sugar band, Jam Band and Small Axe. so whenever you see my name on a SOD, thats what you should expect. not to mention it's flag fest! i have to go in!!!!
Old 03-18-2009, 01:09 PM   #14 (permalink)
Mrs . (A.k.A Mrs. Dot)

Play those two songs on dat riddim Ah Cyan Hear and Leave de Gal... I can't promise I will behave my sis and I was talking about how that song was bare madness at Soca Monarch in Vincy. I can't find the clips from last year but it was sick.
Old 03-18-2009, 02:23 PM   #15 (permalink)
امرأة جميلة قوية هائلة

Credits: 1,947
well that means you didn't hear me play part 14 then. I played Lava, Killa, Specky, General PP, Ajamu etc,,,, . plus i went in hard for the VI massive, Vio band, Sugar band, Jam Band and Small Axe. so whenever you see my name on a SOD, thats what you should expect. not to mention it's flag fest! i have to go in!!!!
yeah so ummmmm plz play all of that and more @ flag fest..thank u kindly

"I imagine that one of the reasons that people cling to their hates so stubbornly is because they sense, once hate is gone, that they will be forced to deal with the pain."
Baldwin, James Writer and Activist (1924-1987)

"Fear is a disease that eats away at logic and makes man inhuman."
Anderson, Marian Singer (1897-1993)