Old 04-30-2009, 10:25 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 3,577
S.o.d give back - the repeat/ mother's day

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Last edited by trinikings; 05-05-2009 at 12:01 PM..
Old 05-01-2009, 02:05 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 3,000
I up in DAt !
Old 05-02-2009, 10:00 PM   #3 (permalink)
Waist Line Shots

Credits: 1,457
Well u no I there. Food, soca and prizes and free, wha more could ya want
Old 05-05-2009, 03:50 AM   #4 (permalink)
Miss LuLu - LuLuLuvsU4eva

Credits: 2,700
Lyrikal and Mastermind performin
Giveaways,
free roti
and free admission

Man, what's not to like - i in there.
Old 05-05-2009, 11:34 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 565
yes gal fuh real what's not ta like right.
i don't think any promoter did it this generous yet, way to go trinikings.
b 4 free or after free i'm still going to be there, yuh cyah go wrong oui.
Old 05-05-2009, 11:48 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 689
of course you know i'm in dat, don't even double think it.
i'm a get my whine on heyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
Old 05-05-2009, 12:04 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 3,577
JUST A LIL REMINDER WHAT'S NEXT TO COME.

Old 05-05-2009, 07:56 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 454
as if it's a question lol, i will be in both
Old 05-05-2009, 09:27 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 20,484
Before i go on. this isnt a knock on sod or the base but im just saying....

whats up with having a free party before a certain time(1am) and then have man/woman wait on line about a hr and 30/40 minutes....
Last weekend i dropped some people off at the base about 20 to 12 so i figure them in there, i get a call at about 20 after one saying them now reach in

when i dropped them off it could been anywhere from 100-125 people on line(if that Much) . How does it take 100 minutes to admit 100+ people in a venue?

Like i said i wasn't there but from what i heard certain crews and certain fete skets were able to not even wait on line ( guess them know security , base ownership, or even the promoter) Then magically at after the 1am time the line start to move where the charge was now 25 dollars .... heard the place wasnt pack like that either...

Thats Bad Business...

Continued success though , especially with my breds and them lyrikal and Ma$tamind on sunday
Old 05-06-2009, 10:05 AM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 644
Well you should of been there it was good, I got in there after 1am so i had to pay, the line did move faster after 1am and it was mostly because all the freebies drop out the line cause they didn't make it in B 1, I was there.
But I don't come out my house depending on getting in free to a event. l always have my backup dough just in case, sometimes I get in and sometimes I don't. And i don't know where you get your 411 from but in there was mad. As for the men shame on you, i was in the line and these dumb ass guys took over the female line pushing all the ladies out, c'mon fellers are you that cheap. When you do dumb stuff like that to get in a party, who the hell you going to whine on, a MAN?????. stop ambushing the female line to get in B 4 1, that's all i'm saying.

But as we say " I UP IN DAT"
Old 05-06-2009, 10:45 AM   #11 (permalink)

I understand were u comin from but still..........What party that is free and u walk right in?? plz answer tha unless its a flop party......Listen here the doors open at 1030 on de dot u cant come to ah party a half an hr before its free an expect to get in if its over 100 ppl in front of u get there on f'in time period.......how hard u try to do things for ppl they get ungrateful.....Sweetie its not bout movin the line slow OR HOLDIN UP LINE........ Its a business U GOT TO REMEMBER THA and dissin Trinikings Promotions u not gettin no were wit tha.......Its plain and simple jus get there on time sweetie....
I WILL ALWAYS BE A SOCA ON DEMAND LOVER NO MATTER WAT.....LET THE HATERS HATE AND ALLYUH KEEP DOIN ALLYUH THING........

SOCA ON DEMAND NO COMPARISON WHAT SO EVER.....END OF STORY.....
Old 05-06-2009, 04:34 PM   #12 (permalink)
Boooooooom

Credits: 73,765
Give me the 300 dollar prize so I can come
Old 05-06-2009, 09:32 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 20,484
Originally Posted by Bumpabigge View Post
I understand were u comin from but still..........What party that is free and u walk right in?? plz answer tha unless its a flop party......Listen here the doors open at 1030 on de dot u cant come to ah party a half an hr before its free an expect to get in if its over 100 ppl in front of u get there on f'in time period.......how hard u try to do things for ppl they get ungrateful.....Sweetie its not bout movin the line slow OR HOLDIN UP LINE........ Its a business U GOT TO REMEMBER THA and dissin Trinikings Promotions u not gettin no were wit tha.......Its plain and simple jus get there on time sweetie....
I WILL ALWAYS BE A SOCA ON DEMAND LOVER NO MATTER WAT.....LET THE HATERS HATE AND ALLYUH KEEP DOIN ALLYUH THING........

SOCA ON DEMAND NO COMPARISON WHAT SO EVER.....END OF STORY.....
First off I aint think u really read what i wrote, as i am not hating/dissin on trinikings

secondly i dont attend those events so i cant be ungrateful

third, i guess You aint read where i said i dropped them off there at 20 to 12, so that mean they was online for 1140 pm up until after 1 so it wasnt no 30 minute wait

its obvious that ur blind, or defending a brand that u like, which im ok with..

there is a difference between badtalk and the truth, and i aint badtalk anyone!
Old 05-07-2009, 09:31 AM   #14 (permalink)

Like i said let the haters hate and say wha they say....whats tha say if u feel the shoe fit wear it...... If u dont attend sod y are u sittin here evenin talkin bout IT from wha u heard from a friend smh......its nothin bout pickin sides i wrote wha i felt and alot of ppl agree wit me and u wrote wha u want....period........u can say whateva u want sweetie it doesnt affend me in kno way I DONT TAKE SHIT TALK TO THE HEART....
Old 05-07-2009, 09:32 AM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 15,508