Old 06-22-2008, 10:36 AM   #1 (permalink)

RedHot Flames In The Base Night Club July 3rd

Ryfle Crew & Sound Solutions will like for u to come out july 3rd to mash it up,kick up dust and smoke dem out

Red hot flames album release party july 3rd lions den in brooklyn be there or be square can't miss it this is the offical warm up for antigua carnival for 2k8 we going back way back. so come out and kafanacoon dey place

To be held @ The Base Night club
229 empire blvd @the corner of rogers
doors open @10pm
showtime @ 1am
21 to party I.D is a must

Music by: Dj choice one
Dj Foreign base
Dj mo betta
Dj Krissy D

For tickets contact: The base night club 718-604-3406
Jw Records 718-693-9261
Spice Island Records 718-944 2860
Dun De Place 917-498-9174
vaughn 646-721-0364
oc 917-882-3952
Frankie 917-696-1132
Old 06-26-2008, 12:20 PM   #2 (permalink)
Debble

Old 06-26-2008, 11:59 PM   #3 (permalink)

Look ah seshan!!!!!
Old 06-27-2008, 01:45 PM   #4 (permalink)
Enamoured!!!

Originally Posted by BFFan View Post
Look ah seshan!!!!!

This is indeed, interesting.
Old 06-27-2008, 02:32 PM   #5 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

Originally Posted by King_Castle_Rockz View Post

you actually like soca??
Old 06-28-2008, 04:39 PM   #6 (permalink)
Enamoured!!!

Originally Posted by GoldnHoney View Post
you actually like Non-Trini soca??
Fixed that fuh yuh...

And, yes I actually do...What happen, your Bamcee does'nt recall
Old 06-28-2008, 04:49 PM   #7 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

I can't wait!!!!
Old 06-29-2008, 09:03 AM   #8 (permalink)

You like them ? .. soca from Antigua ??
Old 06-29-2008, 09:17 AM   #9 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

Fixed that fuh yuh...

And, yes I actually do...What happen, your Bamcee does'nt recall
leave my bamcee alone thanks....
Old 06-29-2008, 05:46 PM   #10 (permalink)
F*ck u!

After last night's Antiguan invasion @ SOD, i will definitely be in attendance @ this fete!
Old 06-30-2008, 10:00 AM   #11 (permalink)

tell a friend to tell a friend! cant miss this one the first for 2k8 red hot in brooklyn @ the base night club
Old 06-30-2008, 02:39 PM   #12 (permalink)
Enamoured!!!

Originally Posted by ank View Post
You like them ? .. soca from Antigua ??
I like, if you like..."Coming to america"(c)

Originally Posted by GoldnHoney View Post
leave my bamcee alone thanks....
Thats what your mouth is saying, your bamcee is saying something different..

Originally Posted by grrylietigua View Post
tell a friend to tell a friend! cant miss this one the first for 2k8 red hot in brooklyn @ the base night club

I was wondering....How y'all really gonna get Bronx people to come to Brooklyn in Numbers'...But i see allyuh smart'n up and making bus ride an ting....I will defintely be in de place.
Old 06-30-2008, 03:20 PM   #13 (permalink)
Waist Line Shots

Originally Posted by Ms.69 View Post
After last night's Antiguan invasion @ SOD, i will definitely be in attendance @ this fete!
Me too
Old 07-04-2008, 01:25 PM   #14 (permalink)

SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO.....

How was it ?
Old 07-04-2008, 06:07 PM   #15 (permalink)

It was okay, they played from 2 to 4, half of the crowd was crazy other half spectate. They had a little sound problem. After 21 years, Carnival Train could still mash up the place, me sure haf dem pikinyeiga in dey nah barn yet or ben inna diapah when dat chune fuss kom out.

Overall, i hope they can make it to the Parkway this year, since I can't make it to Antigua this year.

Also, I was hoping since it was an album release party that they would have their album ready to sell, I guess not.