Old 06-19-2004, 04:43 AM   #1 (permalink)
do so doh like so

Credits: 227
Thumbs up OH lawd CTA

CONGRATS ARE IN ORDER TO DEM GYALS IN YELLOW AND GREEN

AH HAD FUN

NICE VIBES

GOOD DJ

..........to de CTA CREW
Old 06-19-2004, 07:59 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 4,456
Originally Posted by truethiCktrini
CONGRATS ARE IN ORDER TO DEM GYALS IN YELLOW AND GREEN

AH HAD FUN

NICE VIBES

GOOD DJ

..........to de CTA CREW

and how was your outfit miss?
Old 06-21-2004, 09:45 AM   #3 (permalink)
life is ah carnival

Credits: 123
To the CTA women ah had ah blast it was great ah looking fwd to de nex one
Old 06-21-2004, 09:49 AM   #4 (permalink)
PJK
Super Moderator

Credits: 41,922
Good job ladies. Next time we will combine forces and form Voltron!! :freak
Old 06-21-2004, 09:52 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 224
Thumbs up I had a

BLAST!

Good Job Ladies!
Old 06-21-2004, 10:24 AM   #6 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Credits: 1,701

im happy that u guys enjoyed urselves
we worked hard and tried our best to make our party one dat wud get good reviews
this was just the first (more like a test run) of our many fetes to come so if u guys have any comments (if u dont wanna post them) u can email us at CTASecretaries@hotmail.com
to all that came out to support we thank u so much and to those that didnt get a chance to make it keep ur eyes and ears open for future events
an official thank u shud be comin from Ms Boss Lady soon

thanks again

PJK/Spinnaz - im sorry bout Sat nite but i was dead to the world
Old 06-21-2004, 10:24 AM   #7 (permalink)
My Heart

Credits: 7,040
Thanks for coming out and supporting us....we really appreciate it......... we had a blast as well! Stayed tuned for out next fete coming soon!
Old 06-21-2004, 10:28 AM   #8 (permalink)
PJK
Super Moderator

Credits: 41,922
Originally Posted by PtHova
PJK/Spinnaz - im sorry bout Sat nite but i was dead to the world

Bkhohey: Where were u?
Old 06-21-2004, 12:35 PM   #9 (permalink)
Pimptress

Originally Posted by PhatJamz kiDD

Bkhohey: Where were u?
she joined pt in lala land :p
Old 06-21-2004, 12:36 PM   #10 (permalink)
Pimptress

but good job cta secs....i had a good time for the time i was there..and i saw allyuh secs busting yuh a$$es so i hope you guys got to enjoy yourefl a little bit as well! til next time :p
Old 06-21-2004, 01:47 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 3,467
Thank u all for coming out and supporting us on on our first venture.............it was a succeess thanks too u guys

Look out for more upcoming events SOON