"SHHHHHHHH"
What are the hot fetes this year for Miami.. specially for Saturday Night..
Friday night bayside is always a good vibe...last yr it was pouring n we was still jammin in deh fete...Saturday u have Lets fete, and the all inclusive too choose from...what happening thursday night,..i aint missin jabba on sunday this yr for fure!
Bk mi born' JA mi grow!
I'm looking forward to the Breakfast Party, and Girl Power on Thursday...
KING MACCO
SOD is in on Saturday!!!!
Last edited by DJ Mr. X; 08-29-2008 at 03:51 PM. |
Enjoyin 5 Yrs On De Mix
Thurs Im goin Girl Power cuz I aint see Shurwayne all yr
LIFE IS GREAT
I don't really know my line up for the whole weeknd as of yet. However so far I know I will be at Shine fri morning. Last year I missed it because I broke my toe that morning. This year if god spare my life I shall be there.I also want to attend Red Eye,University Fete and I hear they have a Mug Fest out there.
i think that rainy night at bayside was one of the BEST fetes i've ever been to....it was so hot and the rain was so cold...If i decide to go to miami this year, i will def be at bayside.
where i don't want to be
Miami
so now that Labor day over who's getting ready for MIA??
where u stayn? what fetes? u going
Army fete- miami
Miami carnival camouflage party.
Miami carnival friday Friday 10th oct 2008 1pm-12midnite u must wear camo. Cooler of drinks for the BIGGEST crew the party. ![]() ![]() ![]() |
JA Soca Ambassador
How Many Carnivals in Miami this year ?
I willing to bet we up to three by now ! |
Enjoyin 5 Yrs On De Mix
Oh yeah Shine Miami is a DEFINITE and yeah they have Mug fete but I havent heard the date. And oh my gosh I just found out 2moro is the last day 2 get the $70 tix 4 University Fete cuz its goin up. Steups. |
So far my line up is:
Thurs-Tribe Ignite (I need a change from Girl Power) Fri Morn-Rise and Shine Fri Night-Bayside Hut Sat Eve-Uwi all inclusive Sat Night-Soca on Demand (maybe) Sun-Broward |
LIFE IS GREAT
I'm still up in the air over this one. I just might end up there. Last year I broke my toe in Miami this year I want to make up and be in the middle of every thing. |
I staying i south beach, this is my first time in MIAMI and I do know where I fetin at but as long as I am in MIAMI i am sure I will find me way around the big parties...