el n00ņo
Machel at Six Flags this summer
http://cafepress.com/n00ntime [new Obama tees/stickers available] Last edited by n00ner; 04-23-2008 at 10:28 AM. |
Focus & on Task
Yes I'm the chick who's work has been featured and quoted in the NY Times, NY Daily News, NY Post, Carib World News, Fox, Fashion Leadge Magazine, JA Gleaner, Star, Trinidad Express, the Punch and countless other media sources. My "A" list clients make over $500K per event. So I'm not accepting "volunteer" applications. Don't Hate The Playa Hate The Game B!tches. While your biggest claim to fame is an internet attention whore and President of yuh Imix Bulla men Bacchanal club.LOL Last edited by Pebbles362436; 06-10-2008 at 10:43 PM. |
y r people saying on there flyers that u cant enter arena unless blah blah...i think thats crap!!! soo no true!!!
is true....there are 3 separate tix....one for for admission to six flags only, one for admission to both parks, and then the one that gives you access to both parks and the show...unless you purchase the tickets from an official outlet and it says positive communications events or something so (the name of the promotional team) you will not be allowed to enter the arena.....so for allyuh who going, make sure allyuh have the right ticket plz.....
Focus & on Task
![]() MySpace.com - Machel Montano..Six Flags..July 12 - 22 - Male - SOUTH RICHMOND HILL, US - www.myspace.com/machelatsixflags Click on the link above for additional information.
Yes I'm the chick who's work has been featured and quoted in the NY Times, NY Daily News, NY Post, Carib World News, Fox, Fashion Leadge Magazine, JA Gleaner, Star, Trinidad Express, the Punch and countless other media sources. My "A" list clients make over $500K per event. So I'm not accepting "volunteer" applications. Don't Hate The Playa Hate The Game B!tches. While your biggest claim to fame is an internet attention whore and President of yuh Imix Bulla men Bacchanal club.LOL Last edited by Pebbles362436; 06-14-2008 at 04:58 PM. |
inna di car back
im comin all the way from boston
to go this better worth it |
Haul It, trust me, it will be!!!!!!!!!!!
Focus & on Task
Hey mama. I know I have been very busy underground trying to say focus to get some projects done. I'm still trying to figure out how I can get a clone by labor day.lol The Borokeete Launch is offical now however and I'm exicited how things are looking so far this season. I'll post the lauch flyer in CC in a few babe. But yeah this year allyuh have to be Safari girls. ![]()
Yes I'm the chick who's work has been featured and quoted in the NY Times, NY Daily News, NY Post, Carib World News, Fox, Fashion Leadge Magazine, JA Gleaner, Star, Trinidad Express, the Punch and countless other media sources. My "A" list clients make over $500K per event. So I'm not accepting "volunteer" applications. Don't Hate The Playa Hate The Game B!tches. While your biggest claim to fame is an internet attention whore and President of yuh Imix Bulla men Bacchanal club.LOL |
![]() p.m. some info about yuh section plz and thanx ![]()
Just got an Imix PHD
Location: Dominican Republic and puerto rico.. dem gyal sweet
allyuh tink ual can get on bad deh
![]() ![]()
Reborn!!
inna di car back
spring garden I coming
I gine no six flag to see machel i see he too much time gine right to the circle line for black and white them should give the ppl a discount or something cause them got to pay to go in the park but aint gonna get on no ride cause it gine be pack with other ppl..............
Richie Spice in Brower Park - FREE concert!
Machel & Friends - University Fete - All Inclusive