Old 08-21-2008, 04:45 PM   #16 (permalink)

Originally Posted by ludacris81 View Post
Machel is also going to be @ SOB's thursday nite performing...I think tickets are in the $40 range
I was going to just come and post this.... tix are $35 in adv. at least for now.
Old 08-21-2008, 05:20 PM   #17 (permalink)

there is a boatride leaving 9pm from circle line cruises manhattan. shorts and cleavage. link me fuh tixs $40.
Old 08-22-2008, 08:13 PM   #18 (permalink)
~*~In the Mix~*~

Bazodee IV is going down that night, in The Base. Check the events section for more info!
Old 08-23-2008, 01:01 AM   #19 (permalink)

Originally Posted by SexySeany View Post
there is a boatride leaving 9pm from circle line cruises manhattan. shorts and cleavage. link me fuh tixs $40.
can u pm me more info plz and thanx....
Old 08-23-2008, 11:53 PM   #20 (permalink)
Soca Junkie

Here ya go

Originally Posted by lipsntits74 View Post
Where is the flyer for this event?
SOB's Homepage for more info
labor-day-thursday-machelmontano.jpg  
Old 08-24-2008, 02:52 AM   #21 (permalink)
LIFE IS GREAT

Originally Posted by ludacris81 View Post
SOB's Homepage for more info
THANKS I just need to find out who selling tixs besides the website.
Old 08-24-2008, 03:43 AM   #22 (permalink)

i'm going the boatride

Old 08-24-2008, 09:39 PM   #23 (permalink)
MILLS BROS SOUND SYSTEM

trini Am boatride on the circle line. pier 83.
then bazodee in the base!
also ladies nite in the brooklyn museum
Old 08-25-2008, 12:23 AM   #24 (permalink)
Soca Junkie

Originally Posted by lipsntits74 View Post
THANKS I just need to find out who selling tixs besides the website.
it also said on the site you can buy tickets next door to SOB's which is their box office during the day Mon-Wed b4 the concert
Old 08-25-2008, 12:15 PM   #25 (permalink)

Originally Posted by UpTown View Post
Party People & Top Shelf Promotions

Thirsty Thursday's @ The Avenue
Ditmars Ave & 89th st.
Adm Free before 11:00pm

Anonymous, Red Eye & D'Pprofessionals
Is it Ditmars or Ditmas, becasue I see this new place on Ditmas by the gas station and I wanted to try it out. And if this is the place I will come through after Aura.Thanks :)
Old 08-25-2008, 05:52 PM   #26 (permalink)

Originally Posted by **vincy-soca-diva** View Post
is it ditmars or ditmas, becasue i see this new place on ditmas by the gas station and i wanted to try it out. And if this is the place i will come through after aura.thanks :)

yes it is....8906 ditmas ave right next to the gas station.....topshelf/the avenue. The big truck should be park up in the front hehehehehe

thirsty thursday thirsty thurday.....with party people promotion and topshelf cultural club

outside and indoor event.........memba weh ah deh outside tooooooooooooo

Last edited by pappadee; 08-26-2008 at 03:46 PM. Reason: photo
Old 08-25-2008, 10:49 PM   #27 (permalink)

Definitely

Bazodee pt. 4 in the base! Short pants edition i will definitely be there yup yup
Old 08-26-2008, 12:57 AM   #28 (permalink)
LIFE IS GREAT

Decisions Decisions I'm so undecided where I should go.
Old 08-26-2008, 04:39 AM   #29 (permalink)

Thumbs up This Thursday - BAZODEE IV "Pre Laborday ShortPants Party"

For More Info Call 646-523-6576
Old 08-26-2008, 09:06 AM   #30 (permalink)

Originally Posted by KingSwady View Post
For More Info Call 646-523-6576
I wanted to go to that, but my friend brought up a valid point it's nothing but 21 and under in that. So it's between Aura and the spot on 89th street. Will see. the spot on 89th I might just pass by because it's on my way home.