Old 08-07-2008, 10:41 AM   #1 (permalink)
where i don't want to be

krosfyah

coming to Boston anyone going? Next friday the 15th
Old 08-12-2008, 01:42 PM   #2 (permalink)

me and u might be de only ones going i fuccking hate bajans
Old 08-12-2008, 05:58 PM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by sha2005 View Post
coming to Boston anyone going? Next friday the 15th
Shutup! You know I am going. Even though its going to be tight because I get back Thursday night.

Mummy say you bringing your mummy.
Old 08-12-2008, 06:01 PM   #4 (permalink)
Closet Exhibitionist

Originally Posted by XtasyReds View Post
Shutup! You know I am going. Even though its going to be tight because I get back Thursday night.

ah wanna go..lol
Old 08-13-2008, 12:57 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Dancer View Post
ah wanna go..lol
Wells River Dance, you could sleep pon the floor by meh.
Old 08-13-2008, 02:43 PM   #6 (permalink)
where i don't want to be

yeah we suppose to go 2gether
Old 08-13-2008, 03:43 PM   #7 (permalink)

yeah we suppose to go 2gether
I don't know you two if I see you you.

And has my mother done something with her hair?
Old 08-13-2008, 03:45 PM   #8 (permalink)
where i don't want to be

I don't know you two if I see you you.

And has my mother done something with her hair?
NOPE LMFAO blake was laughing at it yesterday
Old 08-13-2008, 05:09 PM   #9 (permalink)

NOPE LMFAO blake was laughing at it yesterday
Tell BB he gine get beat up at his Christening for making fun of my mother.