| View Poll Results: THINK YOU COULD DO 2 BOATRIDES IN 1 NIGHT?? | |||
| Go to KOOL's BOATRIDE and then ENVY THOSE GOING ON BIG/STRONG's (because u're 2 tired-ahhhh)?! |
1 | 7.14% |
| Go to BIG/STRONG's BOATRIDE after watching the others come off of KOOL's ?! (that ride was too early for u) |
5 | 35.71% |
| Go ALL OUT, DO BOTH and be the "REAL WEST-INDIAN " U think U are??!!. . ("blow ya' whistle, wave ya flag"!!!!) |
8 | 57.14% |
| Voters: 14. You may not vote on this poll | |||
Here to help
Credits: 5,761
aight. . . .only those who have the stamina-2 boatrides in one night. . .that's ri-i-i-i-ght!! :p
First , KOOL boatride boardin' at 7:30 (and i think we all know that really means 8:15pm) no disrespect- no big deal. That should get back about 11, 11: 30 the latest. . . Then yes:p, catch a breath, head to the car-freahen up :angel1 , maybe even change the shirt. . .(lol!!) -tek alil' sip (henny or gran maurnier). READY, GO!! back to the pier-boarding is at 12 am. . .who can hang wit dat?? shhhh, think about it first, then let me know. i'll c u out there!! ![]() |
Credits: 890
Plenty pace on Friday....
...I in dat under one circumstance![]() But I have one question for you....what Circle Line ride you know does come back at 11/11:30? To all those following this itinerary pls dont speed down d West Side, remember "we doh want no drunken drivers..."Last edited by Ms SocaBaby; 06-05-2003 at 11:03 PM.. |
Credits: 11,119
Nope sorry, my itinerary is kinda different for that night.
First, I will be hitting the Bound 2 Drunk Crew Boatride...then I will be hitting BIG and STRONG. That is the only way it can be done!! |

First , KOOL boatride boardin' at 7:30 (and i think we all know that really means 8:15pm) no disrespect- no big deal. That should get back about 11, 11: 30 the latest. . .
(henny or gran maurnier). 
...I in dat under one circumstance
"we doh want no drunken drivers..."