Old 07-25-2008, 10:08 AM   #1 (permalink)
Super Moderator

Itchi BaBa's 20th Anniversary " RETRO "

Click the image to open in full size.Click the image to open in full size.

Itchi BaBa

20th Anniversary
RETRO

Sunday Aug 3rd, 2008
Location Volume 2 Backyard-Veronica Pl bet Tilden & Albermarble Ave

Adm $15 in advance more @ the door
Time 6:00pm to 12:00am

Supreme Team, Anonymous, G.B. Teddy Mohammed, Funky Fatboy & Foreign Bass
Bring Back the Old Time Days
Ticket info Jomo 646-235-9804, Dawn aka Rosa 347-332-9037 & Felix 646-291-9838
Old 08-04-2008, 08:36 AM   #2 (permalink)

This was one boss fete, it brought out so many back in the day memories. Great Job guys............ one thing the food has to move i don't know what it was but when the wind blew jeez the smell was just not kosher.
Old 08-07-2008, 06:25 PM   #3 (permalink)
We Not I

Thanks Chun Li, I was not there when they set up there food tent but it was in the middle of dance area. The next one will be bigger & better. Yuh never know, we might bring Xtatik to make it a real Itchi Baba party..
Old 08-08-2008, 04:55 PM   #4 (permalink)
KING MACCO

Originally Posted by UpTown View Post
Thanks Chun Li, I was not there when they set up there food tent but it was in the middle of dance area. The next one will be bigger & better. Yuh never know, we might bring Xtatik to make it a real Itchi Baba party..

is this the same crew from atl?