Old 06-10-2003, 03:10 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 902
Imix Appreciation fete

what ever became of this...ah thought we were supposed to be given information on a weekly basis as to the developments taking place with this.
Old 06-10-2003, 03:16 PM   #2 (permalink)
SSS

Credits: 1,560
how do I say they sticking.
Old 06-10-2003, 03:19 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 269
Originally posted by SSS
how do I say they sticking.
ah tink yuh jus did!
Old 06-10-2003, 03:24 PM   #4 (permalink)
twins in full gleee

Credits: 538
ah though that is sometime in july...
Old 06-10-2003, 03:25 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 6,751
Originally posted by slimgyal
ah though that is sometime in july...
july 5th..but to my knowledge..we don't know where nor when (as in time of day) nor $$..

Old 06-10-2003, 03:25 PM   #6 (permalink)
look meh!

Credits: 1,714
Maybe we should just go to Montreal for Carnival!!!
Old 06-10-2003, 03:28 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally posted by Sugahkhayne
july 5th..but to my knowledge..we don't know where nor when (as in time of day) nor $$..
exactly ...and in the link to the flyer it said that there would be updates....where them.....
Old 06-10-2003, 03:30 PM   #8 (permalink)
look meh!

Credits: 1,714
Originally posted by SSS
Them Canadians got SARS. I standing in meh bed.
But there's SARS right here in NYC too, not one case reported in Montreal as yet.
Old 06-10-2003, 03:46 PM   #9 (permalink)
Hellooo

Credits: 435
Re: Imix Appreciation fete

Originally posted by clchick
what ever became of this...ah thought we were supposed to be given information on a weekly basis as to the developments taking place with this.
yea i agree... i still waiting for tht info too, i trying to plan meh weekend..... shootttt...
Old 06-10-2003, 03:52 PM   #10 (permalink)
Administrator

Credits: 12,373
ahem...

The fete is JULY5th... in NewYork... Brooklyn...

The tickets are being printed this week and should be available at locations in NewYork by Friday or Monday...

Same wid the radio ad that will be heard on the air...

JULY 5th... we still coming to NewYork...

the only delay right now is organizing giveaways... I did mention weekly updates but that went out the window when we got to busy planning this...
Old 06-10-2003, 03:53 PM   #11 (permalink)
SSS

Credits: 1,560
Originally posted by STRYKA
ahem...

The fete is JULY5th... in NewYork... Brooklyn...

The tickets are being printed this week and should be available at locations in NewYork by Friday or Monday...

Same wid the radio ad that will be heard on the air...

JULY 5th... we still coming to NewYork...

the only delay right now is organizing giveaways... I did mention weekly updates but that went out the window when we got to busy planning this...
its ALIVE.:p :p :p
Old 06-10-2003, 03:54 PM   #12 (permalink)

so yuh mean we have to wait till the tickets are out in the stores and the ad on the radio before we know where it is being held and at what time and the cost.....
Old 06-10-2003, 03:56 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 6,751
Originally posted by clchick
so yuh mean we have to wait till the tickets are out in the stores and the ad on the radio before we know where it is being held and at what time and the cost.....
looks so to me...

everybody except upper managment remains in de dark

Old 06-10-2003, 03:59 PM   #14 (permalink)

Originally posted by Sugahkhayne
looks so to me...

everybody except upper managment remains in de dark
well if this is for imix people and we in the dark....what else yuh would leave for anyone else....
Old 06-10-2003, 04:08 PM   #15 (permalink)
Administrator

Credits: 12,373
clchick... the online peeps will hear and see everything first... it's not about seeing a flyer wid the info first when allyuh are true islandmix members... online everyday and tings...

why is socaboy postjacking?? Doan worry socaboy... juss mek MTL Carnival change their date and come join us in NewYork...

latez