Old 06-17-2009, 05:17 AM   #1 (permalink)
Spread The LOVE

Credits: 2,549
Wink I Will "Strip" FOr SOCA

THIS SATURDAY JUNE 20, 2009
STAR POWER ENT | KING SWADY ENT | DX MOVEMENTS
Presents
I WILL
"STRIP" FOR SOCA

@ KING PALACE
347 37th Street. Between 3rd & 4th Aves. Brooklyn NY

Soca Music By:
Foreign Bass | Close Connections | PanTrinVibes | Notorious Inc | Hypa Bajen | Little Bee

Dem Boyz & Dem Rhythm Section In The Building

Admission: $10 B4 2am
More after, so get there early

|Doors Open @ 10pm and we Fetting till Morning|

Add Me on Myspace, Facebook, Hi5, Twitter: Search For "King Swady"

Last edited by KingSwady; 06-18-2009 at 07:26 PM..
Old 06-18-2009, 04:35 PM   #2 (permalink)
....::RIP Fay::....

Credits: 1,924
Is it 18 and up or
21 and up?
Old 06-18-2009, 04:40 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 34,885
Originally Posted by watchmiwine View Post
Is it 18 and up or
21 and up?
The parties in the City are usually 21 & up

You not 21 yet?
Old 06-18-2009, 05:39 PM   #4 (permalink)
Boooooooom

Credits: 73,764
There's always a way to being able to get in even if you are underage
Old 06-18-2009, 06:51 PM   #5 (permalink)
Sweetness Fuh Dayssss

Credits: 16,063
Originally Posted by Jugosa_Reina View Post
You know to much is wha.. lol
Old 06-18-2009, 06:54 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 20,481
Originally Posted by Jugosa_Reina View Post
its also a good way to get a club shut down
Old 06-18-2009, 06:54 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 15,501
looking forward to this 1
Old 06-18-2009, 07:23 PM   #8 (permalink)
Spread The LOVE

Is it 18 and up or
21 and up?
Its Gents 21, Ladies 18...

Kings Palace Is Located In The Parkslope Area Of Brooklyn NY. Over There By Costo. Just Mapquest the address.
f you Planing on taking Public Transportation get the train/bus Directions on HopStop.com

Ps. We Fetting Till Morning. Doors Open From 10pm till bout 7am :)

Old 06-18-2009, 07:36 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 4,545
good .. looks very good.. if I could go .
Old 06-18-2009, 09:12 PM   #10 (permalink)
....::RIP Fay::....

Credits: 1,924
Originally Posted by Jahpikne View Post
The parties in the City are usually 21 & up

You not 21 yet?
Im 23..but my cuzin wants to come with us but shes only 19.
Old 06-18-2009, 09:53 PM   #11 (permalink)
Boooooooom

Credits: 73,764
Originally Posted by Drake View Post
its also a good way to get a club shut down
Security doesn't have to let you in. They choose to so..... yea
Old 06-19-2009, 02:52 AM   #12 (permalink)
Spread The LOVE

Im 23..but my cuzin wants to come with us but shes only 19.
Yuh Safe. Yall Just Make sure and have proper ID!!!!

Old 06-20-2009, 10:34 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 128
I will strip for soca

Is it 18 to party, 21 to drink for the "I will strip for Soca" party tonight?