Old 03-19-2009, 01:25 PM   #1 (permalink)
Mrs . (A.k.A Mrs. Dot)

Credits: 60,852
I need help guys

I need the contacts for the following locations I would like to rent out the area but I would like to know the price and so forth... this is for a band launching

Club Nocturnal
Tropical Paradise Ballroom (I beleive it's Utica Between Foster and Farragut)
Afrika House
Secrets

Much thanks guys.
Old 03-21-2009, 04:19 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 1,441
Cool Yaaw saucy....

Originally Posted by **Vincy-Soca-Diva** View Post
I need the contacts for the following locations I would like to rent out the area but I would like to know the price and so forth... this is for a band launching

Club Nocturnal
Tropical Paradise Ballroom (I beleive it's Utica Between Foster and Farragut)
Afrika House
Secrets

Much thanks guys.
I will holla!!!!!!
Old 03-21-2009, 04:31 PM   #3 (permalink)
IN DE AIR

Credits: 86,826

i cant help sorry!
Old 03-21-2009, 05:07 PM   #4 (permalink)
converse

Credits: 52,768
Originally Posted by wadadli 2 the rescue View Post

i cant help sorry!
stop credit whorin .....
Old 03-21-2009, 05:11 PM   #5 (permalink)
IN DE AIR

Originally Posted by masterflex View Post
stop credit whorin .....
Old 03-21-2009, 05:16 PM   #6 (permalink)
converse

Old 03-21-2009, 05:19 PM   #7 (permalink)
IN DE AIR

watch how yuh credit whoring as well.......u's a hypocrite
Old 03-21-2009, 05:22 PM   #8 (permalink)
converse

watch how yuh credit whoring as well.......u's a hypocrite
i do not whore... i use illicit endeavours to gain monetary standings... please use correct terminologies....
Old 03-21-2009, 05:31 PM   #9 (permalink)
IN DE AIR

i do not whore... i use illicit endeavours to gain monetary standings... please use correct terminologies....
LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL : :
Old 03-21-2009, 05:33 PM   #10 (permalink)
converse

Old 03-21-2009, 05:35 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 153,635
smh
Old 03-21-2009, 05:37 PM   #12 (permalink)
IN DE AIR

hmph
Old 03-21-2009, 05:38 PM   #13 (permalink)
converse

...ya'll int got no shame
Old 03-21-2009, 05:41 PM   #14 (permalink)
IN DE AIR

non ah tarll
Old 03-21-2009, 05:41 PM   #15 (permalink)
converse

hhahahhahahhahaha..... irie.....