Old 05-25-2003, 07:21 PM   #1 (permalink)
Big and Strong Camp

Credits: 509
Hey what about "Glow" last night, surprised no one talking about it yet !

I had a good time at Glow midnight cruise, was I the only one ?

I see Back Up, Island Divas and Top Dog there too, was we the

only ones there??

Old 05-26-2003, 12:36 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 146
Re: Hey what about "Glow" last night, surprised no one talking about it yet !

Originally posted by The Shooter
I had a good time at Glow midnight cruise, was I the only one ?

I see Back Up, Island Divas and Top Dog there too, was we the

only ones there??

You definitely were not the only one. Maybe the rest of them are still recovering. We all had a time, Friendz, Marcus Crew, Celebrity Girls too many to list!
Old 05-26-2003, 03:35 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 1,800
nah i was dey 2!!! was reall hot boy!
Old 05-26-2003, 10:44 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 11,120
Yeah I am still recovering I had a great time on that ride! The security was alittle tight but hey it was worth it. The music was on point and the vibe was nice. I never thought I would have so much fun jamming to old school disco Large Up PPP for another job well done!!!!!
Old 05-27-2003, 06:52 AM   #5 (permalink)
We Not I

Credits: 1,116
Originally posted by Trini Prinzez
Yeah I am still recovering I had a great time on that ride! The security was alittle tight but hey it was worth it. The music was on point and the vibe was nice. I never thought I would have so much fun jamming to old school disco Large Up PPP for another job well done!!!!!
Thanks TP , ah have ah nice picture of you :p
Old 05-27-2003, 02:01 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 135
I had a ball! Just wish that they could have played the 2003 Soca before we got back to the dock!
Old 05-27-2003, 04:37 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally posted by Trini Prinzez
old school disco??? now I don't feel so bad missing this ride
Old 05-27-2003, 04:54 PM   #8 (permalink)
Former IMIX POSTER Child

Credits: 3,974
that ride was so sweeeeet! i had a blast!! nice meeting de blessed 1!
Old 05-27-2003, 04:55 PM   #9 (permalink)
Former IMIX POSTER Child

Originally posted by UpTown
Thanks TP , ah have ah nice picture of you :p
i think you have a couple of me as well :angel1
Old 05-27-2003, 04:56 PM   #10 (permalink)
Former IMIX POSTER Child

Originally posted by Point Chris
I had a ball! Just wish that they could have played the 2003 Soca before we got back to the dock!
tell me about it! when they played machel & destra, de boat mash up!!
Old 05-27-2003, 04:59 PM   #11 (permalink)
Former IMIX POSTER Child

Originally posted by amprincess
old school disco??? now I don't feel so bad missing this ride
oh hush, it was de best!! it had two floors with different dj's and music, you would have had a blast!!!
Old 05-27-2003, 06:52 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 146
Originally posted by montREALady
that ride was so sweeeeet! i had a blast!! nice meeting de blessed 1!
If it was sweet again!!!!! Nice meeting you too. Too bad we met at the end of the ride but there's always next time.
Old 05-27-2003, 07:02 PM   #13 (permalink)
Former IMIX POSTER Child

Originally posted by De Blessed 1
If it was sweet again!!!!! Nice meeting you too. Too bad we met at the end of the ride but there's always next time.
dais only because de prinzez diva didn't have any manners to introduce us earlier! :p
Old 05-29-2003, 02:27 AM   #14 (permalink)
We Not I

Credits: 1,116
Originally posted by montREALady
i think you have a couple of me as well :angel1
Yes Miss Monty , you look so sweet in the pictures but yuh done know you're a devil ......:p
Old 05-29-2003, 10:08 AM   #15 (permalink)
Former IMIX POSTER Child

Originally posted by UpTown
Yes Miss Monty , you look so sweet in the pictures but yuh done know you're a devil ......:p
how dare you?!! i am offended! :p sweet wha'?! looking like a fry bake, greasy greasy! saint uptown