Old 06-13-2004, 10:42 AM   #1 (permalink)
vintage

Hawks Launches Temptress Last Night

Congratulations and thanks to everyone that came out to Hawks 1st Annual All Inclusive All White Cruise and making it a success!

Back 2 Basics-Natural Freaks-Rhythm Tech- Spice-Bennie ---What a wicked combination—These guys literally had the ceiling panels on the boat coming down…

One question, which cruise you ever went to, and walked off the boat with Pastel & Corn Soup to go home with……No ride like a Hawks Ride!

Labor Day Saturday- Tixx on sale August 1st right back on the temptress!
Old 06-13-2004, 03:45 PM   #2 (permalink)

Originally Posted by vintage
Congratulations and thanks to everyone that came out to Hawks 1st Annual All Inclusive All White Cruise and making it a success!

Back 2 Basics-Natural Freaks-Rhythm Tech- Spice-Bennie ---What a wicked combination—These guys literally had the ceiling panels on the boat coming down…

One question, which cruise you ever went to, and walked off the boat with Pastel & Corn Soup to go home with……No ride like a Hawks Ride!

Labor Day Saturday- Tixx on sale August 1st right back on the temptress!

that boat was really nice but some parts of it smelled really funky
Old 06-13-2004, 08:05 PM   #3 (permalink)
One Eye Monster Inc..

Credits: 2,276
That Boatride was Wicked !Good Food..Very Very Sexy Women...And the Iron Section was just damn I cyah even begin to tell how sweet they play last night.. I Making Sure I on the Next One..
Old 06-14-2004, 09:20 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 51,281
The boatride was real nice. Good food, good vibes. It looked like a soca version of the "Step in the Name of Love" video. lol :p There was a part of the boat that smelled kinda frousy and the bathroom needed more attention in cleaning (just a little notice to keep in mind for next time , that and the bar should have Brandy Alexanders) but other than that I give it 2 thumbs up.

One more thing...that iron section was sweet for daysssssss.

Old 06-14-2004, 09:57 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 59
had a blast......

choice of boat was def right.
crowd for sure mature, classy and wild.
dj's and rythm section .....sweeeeeeeeeeeeet.
food......nice.
drinks.......nuff respect, had me head niceeee......!!!
I will be there for the next ride...no doubt.
Old 06-14-2004, 10:05 AM   #6 (permalink)
vintage

All, thanks for the great feedback. These issues will be addressed for the Labor Day Weekend All-Inclusive...Tixx on sale next month....
Old 06-14-2004, 11:21 AM   #7 (permalink)
Bes' Wife Status

Credits: 558

Great boatride in truth, music was sweet for days..On the next one fuh sure!!!!
Old 06-14-2004, 01:35 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 1,673
Had a lot of fun...the iron section was good...

I didn't like the whole food situation. The line was long, people were skippin' (yes, I was hungry), and then I get a likkle chups of food...

The bathrooms needed a little help too, but I had a good time.

Would've liked to have heard some more recent soca (aside from the 4 big tunes) in addition to the old stuff.