Old 09-10-2008, 01:32 PM   #1 (permalink)

Fete is fete 5.0/ we are going to miami

Click the image to open in full size.Click the image to open in full size.
Old 09-19-2008, 07:41 PM   #2 (permalink)
Waist Line Shots

I cant wait, i will be there for sure.
Old 09-25-2008, 10:24 PM   #3 (permalink)

same here......
Old 09-26-2008, 09:57 AM   #4 (permalink)
Breaking Backs Since 96

Now that I'm officially going to Miami, I will be in the building!!!
Old 09-26-2008, 01:01 PM   #5 (permalink)
Enjoyin 5 Yrs On De Mix

Well u already kno this is my last fete b4 I go Miami
Old 09-26-2008, 11:34 PM   #6 (permalink)

well this is a given
Old 09-28-2008, 06:38 PM   #7 (permalink)

wow lastnight was nice, i have to give it to the base security for handling every little asshole that tried to start something.
As soon as it was started it ended.
Well done you guys, i was very, very impress how they handle things.
I can really say i feel safe partying in the base again.

At the end of the night the little dispute between the dj's was crazy funny. It's been a while i saw a last word battle, at first i thought it was stage cause it was so entertaining yet so unprofessional lol, so i didnt really believe it was actually happening.
But then again it was nice to see some non physical dramma for a change.
Nothing is wrong enjoying a little verbal abuse here and there. lol

It was almost like a WWE intro for a dj battle, if i didn't know better i would of think trinikings was doing a publicity stunt for battle of the best DJ and to see who can spin the best at the the next event, then put it on PPV. lol.
It they won't well they should, cause i would go.
Let those same dj's come back and do spin off.

But it was a good night for me, and I love, love, loved the vibes of the crowd. I will party anytime with that crowd again, y'all was too much fun.
No one was ashame to just whine and get on scandalous..
WHERE YOU PARTY PEOPLE BEEN?
Old 09-29-2008, 12:39 PM   #8 (permalink)
~*~In the Mix~*~

Well, I went. Wasn't interested in going, but a few of my friends from LI were going to celebrate a birthday & I couldn't resist stepping out with my handsome wining partner (lol), so I went along. The crowd was very energetic, however, very young. I don't think I can party with them again, being that I like to party with ppl in my age group, but I would suggest this event to ppl who are around 18 or in their early 20s.
Old 09-29-2008, 01:11 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by BajanPryncess View Post
Well, I went. Wasn't interested in going, but a few of my friends from LI were going to celebrate a birthday & I couldn't resist stepping out with my handsome wining partner (lol), so I went along. The crowd was very energetic, however, very young. I don't think I can party with them again, being that I like to party with ppl in my age group, but I would suggest this event to ppl who are around 18 or in their early 20s.
what group yuh in. and if yuh look round the room you can find us lol
Old 09-29-2008, 01:29 PM   #10 (permalink)
~*~In the Mix~*~

Originally Posted by DeSocaPrincess View Post
what group yuh in. and if yuh look round the room you can find us lol
25+ & the ppl who looked older, were standing to the back. Maybe a few were on the dancefloor, but not many.
Old 09-29-2008, 02:09 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by BajanPryncess View Post
25+ & the ppl who looked older, were standing to the back. Maybe a few were on the dancefloor, but not many.
next time link up and ill point em out.
Old 09-29-2008, 05:00 PM   #12 (permalink)
~*~In the Mix~*~

Originally Posted by DeSocaPrincess View Post
next time link up and ill point em out.
Thanks. You are very kind, but there won't be a next time.