Old 02-27-2009, 03:24 AM   #1 (permalink)
Rastoruba

Credits: 4,374
Lightbulb Dirty Sexy Soca @ S.O.B's....W T F?

Did anyone else get this email from Imix

Old 02-27-2009, 05:34 AM   #2 (permalink)
Better than Ever!

Credits: 8,929
Originally Posted by Rakobengo View Post
Did anyone else get this email from Imix

Yeh, I did...

I didn't read it...what the deal?
Old 02-27-2009, 05:42 AM   #3 (permalink)
Rastoruba

Read it and return, then we can discuss...

Old 02-27-2009, 05:48 AM   #4 (permalink)
Better than Ever!

Credits: 8,929

Okay read it...

what gives?
Old 02-27-2009, 08:29 AM   #5 (permalink)
Mrs . (A.k.A Mrs. Dot)

Credits: 60,857
Yea I read it..... There are so many 100% soca sessions going on these days my love.
Old 02-27-2009, 08:32 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 4,544

... I've deleted it already ..without reading..
Old 02-27-2009, 08:37 AM   #7 (permalink)
Rastoruba

Question

Originally Posted by **Vincy-Soca-Diva** View Post
...There are so many 100% soca sessions going on these days my love.
I think that may be a very good thing and I hope it bodes well for the future of Soca, even if I haven't been able to participate as much as I'd like...lol

Do you know who's promoting this particular one?

Old 02-27-2009, 08:46 AM   #8 (permalink)
Mrs . (A.k.A Mrs. Dot)

Credits: 60,857
I think that may be a very good thing and I hope it bodes well for the future of Soca, even if I haven't been able to participate as much as I'd like...lol

Do you know who's promoting this particular one?

I believe upscale promotions, Caribbean Fuse, and KingSwady Entertainment(don't know who dis one be) and back to basics is DJing long side DR WAX, Natural Freaks, Trini Boom and a gentleman by the name of Kerry the Drummer. You going? Or you going Base? I'm happy it's in the City I just wonder will it draw a large crowd?
Old 02-27-2009, 09:49 AM   #9 (permalink)
el n00ņo

Credits: 14,981
I found it on my own looking on the SOBs site.

soca in Manhattan
Old 02-27-2009, 10:19 AM   #10 (permalink)
Enjoyin 5 Yrs On De Mix

Credits: 1,770
I believe upscale promotions, Caribbean Fuse, and KingSwady Entertainment(don't know who dis one be) and back to basics is DJing long side DR WAX, Natural Freaks, Trini Boom and a gentleman by the name of Kerry the Drummer. You going? Or you going Base? I'm happy it's in the City I just wonder will it draw a large crowd?

Kerry dont dj he just play the drums basically a rhythm section.

I heard the last one was good. Im gonna try and make the next one
Old 02-27-2009, 05:15 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 4,544
Originally Posted by n00ner View Post
I found it on my own looking on the SOBs site.

soca in Manhattan

good
Old 02-27-2009, 07:35 PM   #12 (permalink)
Spread The LOVE

Credits: 2,548

Yes Guys. We In SOB's Saturday Nite.
Welcoming The Soca Season In Money Making Manhattan
Dirty Sexy Soca

Tickets | Info | Bottles | Birthdays | Guest List
Email us at: KingSwadyEntertainment@gmail.com or DirtySexySoca@gmail.com
Call / Text: 646-523-6576 | 646 305 0962 | 347 701 6154 | 718 809 1461

Add Me on Myspace, Facebook, Hi5, Twitter: Search For "King Swady"
Old 03-02-2009, 02:59 PM   #13 (permalink)
Debble

Credits: 2,757
Well seeing as no one said it, I must say SOB's was nice. Nice vibes I wasnt tooo crazy about some of the new music (I fand it lacks danceability *new word*)

But all in all I had fun. Long time wink up nuh come so nice.
Old 03-02-2009, 06:27 PM   #14 (permalink)
Debble

Credits: 2,757
Yea I read it..... There are so many 100% soca sessions going on these days my love.
An e min sweeet a raaasssss. Wan gyal put wan wink up pan me, ha me side a cramp an so.