Old 08-04-2008, 08:06 AM   #1 (permalink)

Cohoblopot 2k8

best in years
Old 08-04-2008, 08:18 AM   #2 (permalink)

Originally Posted by PineHill View Post
best in years
It is NOW SAFE to say that CROPOVER is ACTUALLY TRINIDAD'S SECOND CARNIVAL of the YEAR, so when ARYO gine RENAME it TRINOVER?

MUDDERWUK!!!
Old 08-04-2008, 08:41 AM   #3 (permalink)

It is NOW SAFE to say that CROPOVER is ACTUALLY TRINIDAD'S SECOND CARNIVAL of the YEAR, so when ARYO gine RENAME it TRINOVER?

MUDDERWUK!!!

b u shud have ur own talk show b. u wud have ratings thru d roof. lol.

dem have to tie in st vincent now an make de whole year of music. vincy music wud b super huge wid d quality dem does bring out.
Old 08-04-2008, 09:31 AM   #4 (permalink)

best in years
Why ??

What did u find this year as compared to previous years ?
Old 08-04-2008, 09:35 AM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by anakonda View Post
Why ??

What did u find this year as compared to previous years ?
if u wasnt there then u wudnt have understood, but the vibe was different. it was a nice show. too many acts but each artist rep. machel was the highlite of coarse. i even met dwaingerous. cool dude. tarah holdip look good as $%##*@ yuh. cawdieeeeeeeee
Old 08-04-2008, 11:15 AM   #6 (permalink)
dev

if u wasnt there then u wudnt have understood, but the vibe was different. it was a nice show. too many acts but each artist rep. machel was the highlite of coarse. i even met dwaingerous. cool dude. tarah holdip look good as $%##*@ yuh. cawdieeeeeeeee

Yeah doah..man I did telling people that TARAH is de best ting Sin Thomas produce since dunks... de woman so sexi dennn.

BUT you en no good reporter,teasing yuh subjects will lil bits uh fluff. .scruppes.

I gine wait pon sugar apple's report.
Old 08-04-2008, 09:23 PM   #7 (permalink)
Pork Mout

Yeah Cohoblopot was nice......

my only issue is that i thought Machels guest should have sung the song they had wid him and maybe one other and then left de stage..........It was too much Lil John etc for my taste...but then again i aint no fan of rap.......

Ohter than that and the race to finish the show.....it was good......a nice blend
Old 08-04-2008, 09:25 PM   #8 (permalink)
Pork Mout

To me Machel didnt make the show.....

he was good but the highlight for me it was Krosfyah.......tehy really had everyone in the grounds and stands rocking ...

It was a splendid performance....
Old 08-04-2008, 09:32 PM   #9 (permalink)
The Captain!!!!!!!

Originally Posted by Sugar Apple View Post

he was good but the highlight for me it was Krosfyah.......tehy really had everyone in the grounds and stands rocking ...

Yea i really enjoyed that Krosfyah performance last nite. The crowd was rocking. Mikey's performance was very impactful.

Anyone know how Euphoria went?? Cause the Oval was packed.
Old 08-04-2008, 09:36 PM   #10 (permalink)
Pork Mout

Yes Mikey came after everyone was a lil tired after de Energy man.....but he was still able to get the crowd moving........I thought his performance was really good........I was impressed......

This song really pick up some steam after East Coast....

Keep it up Mikey
Old 08-07-2008, 09:47 AM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by boy wonder View Post
Yea i really enjoyed that Krosfyah performance last nite. The crowd was rocking. Mikey's performance was very impactful.

Anyone know how Euphoria went?? Cause the Oval was packed.

Euphoria Flop BIG TIME....."EUFLOPIA"
Old 08-07-2008, 10:27 AM   #12 (permalink)
Ah ain nevah scurred....

Yeah Cohoblopot was nice......

my only issue is that i thought Machels guest should have sung the song they had wid him and maybe one other and then left de stage..........It was too much Lil John etc for my taste...but then again i aint no fan of rap.......

Ohter than that and the race to finish the show.....it was good......a nice blend
I agree with you, then again by the time they came on I was too drunk to protest.

Agreed again, Krosfyah was boss, tho I loved Machel...I just feel bad for Rupee and every body who went on afterwards...I left during his performance, but honestly I thought it was over...

All in all, I had an excellent time.
Old 08-07-2008, 10:56 AM   #13 (permalink)
The Captain!!!!!!!

Originally Posted by wukupdawg View Post
Euphoria Flop BIG TIME....."EUFLOPIA"
Peter Boyce wont be talking about that in the Boyce Voice.
Old 08-07-2008, 01:06 PM   #14 (permalink)
Pork Mout

This is a lil video of Mikey's performance.....dont mind he came after Machel he still held his own.....good job MIkey

Bajantube.com Mikey at the pot