VIXEN by birth (mod)
Club Help
Hey guys i'm hosting a lil get together with all my friends ( a lot of those muggas) so i was wondering, does anyone have some good advice where i should take them, i'm at a total loss. a soca/reggae venue would be nice.
I've gotten great advice from you in the past Islandmix, i trust you will keep giving great feed back |
Enamoured!!!
if they're soca jumbies like me...take them to the Base for any soca fete, especially soca on demand...Secrets is a nice alternative, Aura NYC in Manhattan is cool...they have an after work session on Thursdays
The Juggernaut
temptations on church ave is the possibly the greatest place in new york to do anything
i recommended it to a co worker of mine who wanted to throw a barmitzvah for his son, he booked it but hasnt talked to me since that day.. i guess hes too tired or overwhelmed by the friendly people to get back to me:)
Last edited by King Dutty; 06-30-2008 at 02:31 AM. Reason: cause its free and Greattttttttt |
ignore this imps plz and thnax....steups....always makin a joke out of every fackin thing
The Juggernaut
now go look fuh ah seat on ah bus or something you bitter hag Last edited by King Dutty; 06-30-2008 at 09:58 PM. |