Old 05-03-2009, 01:25 AM   #1 (permalink)
Alpha Male

Credits: 10,033
Exclamation Caribbean summer jam - Roy Wilkins Park!!

For all you people who was bringing back memories of "Caribbean Woodstock" ... Looks like we might have a next all out fete again..

http://www.islandmix.com/backchat/ca...fo&e=5604&day=
Old 05-04-2009, 03:16 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 20,466
this thread might get deleted , i posted this about 4-5 days ago and it got deleted

should be interesting if they bring who they say they will
Old 05-04-2009, 10:54 AM   #3 (permalink)
Yardie fi life!

Credits: 6,887
Originally Posted by Drake View Post
this thread might get deleted , i posted this about 4-5 days ago and it got deleted

should be interesting if they bring who they say they will
No Dread, this thread safe. Yours wasn't becuz you posted in the wrong forum
Old 05-04-2009, 04:42 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 20,466
Originally Posted by YardieMon View Post
No Dread, this thread safe. Yours wasn't becuz you posted in the wrong forum

hmm, i actually posted it in here first
Old 05-19-2009, 11:55 PM   #5 (permalink)
BrukBackLady

Credits: 271
If that in Roy Wilkins, I going to fo mad. That could really handle a massive soca fete. I attend IRIE Jam every year there. IT NOT MISSING ME IT NOT MISSING MEH.