Old 08-20-2008, 02:19 AM   #76 (permalink)
The Captain!!!!!!!

Originally Posted by Ms.69 View Post
yeah so allyuh started thinking about Binghamton yet, for those who going? time is flying yunno....i heard thru the grapevine that the holiday inn is already booked.....
It aint the holiday inn no more. It's the Quality Inn, it under new managament.
Yea i got my schools rooms in there already just gotta hammer out some details and WHAPS!!!!! we dey.
Old 08-22-2008, 02:36 AM   #77 (permalink)

Originally Posted by boy wonder View Post
It aint the holiday inn no more. It's the Quality Inn, it under new managament.
Yea i got my schools rooms in there already just gotta hammer out some details and WHAPS!!!!! we dey.
there's quality inn and holiday inn, both hotels are next to binghamton's campus.....

Quality Inn & Suites (NY413)
4105 Vestal Parkway East , Vestal, NY, US, 13850 | Phone: (607) 729-6371 Fax: (607) 729-6407

Welcome to the Quality Hotel, a Vestal hotel near Binghamton University

The Quality Hotel® is ideally located next to the Binghamton University campus, part of the State University of New York (SUNY). Popular attractions like the Broome County Veterans Memorial Arena multipurpose venue, Davis College, the Greater Binghamton Airport and the Binghamton Zoo at Ross Park are all minutes from this Vestal, NY hotel.
Vestal New York hotels, Quality Hotel near Davis College, Vestal NY 13850

and

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites
BINGHAMTON UNIVERSITY-VESTAL

3615 VESTAL PARKWAY, EAST
VESTAL, NY 13850 UNITED STATES
Hotel Front Desk: 01-607-3480088 | Hotel Fax: 01-607-348008

Welcome to the new Holiday Inn Express and Suites at Binghamton University. Located in Vestal, you will find us 1/2 mile west of the University. We are located off Route 201, in the heart of the Triple Cities, minutes from Route 17 (future 86), Interstate 81 and 88.

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites VESTAL Hotels | BINGHAMTON UNIVERSITY-VESTAL | Welcome

Quality Inn, as of now, has ONE room left...lawd have mercy

Holiday Inn still has a few left....Quality is the ideal one to stay at but Holiday ent far at all

and everyone saying Holiday Inn is the one to stay at even though Quality Inn is the one on campus? Im confused so i gine have to wait until ppl start putting out info and ting

Last edited by SweetControversy; 08-22-2008 at 02:56 AM.
Old 08-22-2008, 07:39 PM   #78 (permalink)
Enamoured!!!

Originally Posted by Moneboo View Post
I had a GOOD RASSHOLE TIME this past weekend... I'm vex cause when Munga was performing, my school was online outside...then some of the girls we came with were drunk as shit and had to be taken to the hospital...and I also have to say that Binghamton needed better organization with the lines outside the party...people were pushing and arguing and falling over the side gate....but eventually we got to see Lady Saw, Patrice, Machel...and if i'm not mistaking that was it??? No Zan?? We partied at Ice House and a couple of people said Holiday Inn was CRAZY!! We we wayyyyyyyyyy in Quality Inn by some county named Appalichain or something.... but we made the best of it, all 150 of us.... my toes are still numb and my friggin head is still killing me!....but next year gon' see me bright and early!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I remember the Days....

I used to sell tickets for all $75-$100s'....

Fast way to get through the Line...

walk through the line and

*cough...Cough...cough*

and when people look at you, say...

"Thats jus' my H.I.V actin up!"

worked many years....

Originally Posted by Essiquibo View Post
ummmm helllllo kiddies

thats the fun of binghampton and it will never change

the long line outside of the gym for the concert. you will be cold as hll on that line for like 2 hours HUDDLE TOGETHER!!!...lol

and yes, holiday inn will always be crazy. many attention starved slutbags gonna be winin on dey headtop in de halls wit no panty on. its part of the fun!!!!!lol

i miss binghampton.
LOl..since when Binghamton has a "P" in it???

Old 08-23-2008, 02:18 AM   #79 (permalink)
The Captain!!!!!!!

there's quality inn and holiday inn, both hotels are next to binghamton's campus.....

Quality Inn & Suites (NY413)
4105 Vestal Parkway East , Vestal, NY, US, 13850 | Phone: (607) 729-6371 Fax: (607) 729-6407

Welcome to the Quality Hotel, a Vestal hotel near Binghamton University

The Quality Hotel® is ideally located next to the Binghamton University campus, part of the State University of New York (SUNY). Popular attractions like the Broome County Veterans Memorial Arena multipurpose venue, Davis College, the Greater Binghamton Airport and the Binghamton Zoo at Ross Park are all minutes from this Vestal, NY hotel.
Vestal New York hotels, Quality Hotel near Davis College, Vestal NY 13850

and

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites
BINGHAMTON UNIVERSITY-VESTAL

3615 VESTAL PARKWAY, EAST
VESTAL, NY 13850 UNITED STATES
Hotel Front Desk: 01-607-3480088 | Hotel Fax: 01-607-348008

Welcome to the new Holiday Inn Express and Suites at Binghamton University. Located in Vestal, you will find us 1/2 mile west of the University. We are located off Route 201, in the heart of the Triple Cities, minutes from Route 17 (future 86), Interstate 81 and 88.

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites VESTAL Hotels | BINGHAMTON UNIVERSITY-VESTAL | Welcome

Quality Inn, as of now, has ONE room left...lawd have mercy

Holiday Inn still has a few left....Quality is the ideal one to stay at but Holiday ent far at all

and everyone saying Holiday Inn is the one to stay at even though Quality Inn is the one on campus? Im confused so i gine have to wait until ppl start putting out info and ting
from what i know it is now the quality inn that used 2 be the holiday inn and the holiday inn moved. So its the Quality Inn thats the spot, so the lady at the hotel say. Im not hyped about it this yr probably because i got the headache of it this yr, but i hoping it gine be good.

Last edited by boy wonder; 08-23-2008 at 02:24 AM.
Old 08-23-2008, 03:02 AM   #80 (permalink)

from what i know it is now the quality inn that used 2 be the holiday inn and the holiday inn moved. So its the Quality Inn thats the spot, so the lady at the hotel say. Im not hyped about it this yr probably because i got the headache of it this yr, but i hoping it gine be good.
welll damn....steups...if thats the case, Holiday Inn need to update they ################in info....anyway, it's all booked up now...well i guess i'll be seeing u (and hopefully other college imixers)...btw, what school are you doing it for? cuz city college ent having a bus ride, and i need to school to go with
Old 08-23-2008, 03:13 AM   #81 (permalink)
The Captain!!!!!!!

welll damn....steups...if thats the case, Holiday Inn need to update they ################in info....anyway, it's all booked up now...well i guess i'll be seeing u (and hopefully other college imixers)...btw, what school are you doing it for? cuz city college ent having a bus ride, and i need to school to go with
Brooklyn College....hear what we friends on fb so link me ova so.

Last edited by boy wonder; 08-23-2008 at 03:15 AM.
Old 08-23-2008, 03:42 AM   #82 (permalink)

Brooklyn College....hear what we friends on fb so link me ova so.
who you is on facebook? i lost
Old 09-06-2008, 09:45 PM   #83 (permalink)

so ppl, who's all booked and ready to go? bus ride info...common ppl....this is info we gotta know.....
Old 09-15-2008, 06:09 PM   #84 (permalink)
~Haitian Sensation~

I wanna know how wild it get at the hotel???
Old 09-16-2008, 10:38 AM   #85 (permalink)

Originally Posted by j-vice19 View Post
I wanna know how wild it get at the hotel???
if u a facebook head, PM me so we can discuss that....
Old 09-19-2008, 09:46 AM   #86 (permalink)

If you all want more info check out my facebook page I have a bus going up there. My name there is Jas Mat or you can put in newlifepromo
Old 09-19-2008, 05:55 PM   #87 (permalink)
myspace.com/THUSTYTroupe

THUSTY Troupe Presents: Binghamton Carnival WE DEYY!!!

"THE HOTEL" de "BACHANAL - INN" wit Thusty Troupe, de only hotel to be at for bing 08, check de pics on flyer or watch de video on fb event links below... THUSTY TROUPE!!!

Islandmix: Binghamton Carnival WE DEYY !!!

Facebook: http://www.new.facebook.com/event.php?eid=26078403743
Old 09-24-2008, 02:37 AM   #88 (permalink)

i watched the video, one set of college girls in shorts and panties in de hallways, all i seein is liquor bottles, my kind of flex, im there for sure dis year...
Old 10-01-2008, 08:54 PM   #89 (permalink)

anyone know what artists is going to be there?
Old 10-02-2008, 12:38 AM   #90 (permalink)
The Captain!!!!!!!

Originally Posted by webbywebb View Post
anyone know what artists is going to be there?
Nope. October 17 we will know.