Old 04-09-2008, 09:38 AM   #1 (permalink)

Best Of The Best

Anyone going. For whatever the reason on impulse I booked a flight to Miami so I'm going to this show. Anyone else from Brooklyn or far out going to this show. Who has gone in previous years is it worth it?
Old 04-10-2008, 09:13 AM   #2 (permalink)
Super Moderator

Originally Posted by **Vincy-Soca-Diva** View Post
Anyone going. For whatever the reason on impulse I booked a flight to Miami so I'm going to this show. Anyone else from Brooklyn or far out going to this show. Who has gone in previous years is it worth it?
I have been living in Florida almost two yrs now and from what I have seen the show keeps getting better every yr. With addition of Machel and Super Cat, all I can say is SWEET
Old 04-10-2008, 10:45 AM   #3 (permalink)
Peace, Love & Unity

Me!!! i can't wait!!
Old 04-10-2008, 02:27 PM   #4 (permalink)
Super Moderator

Originally Posted by CARAMELSISTA View Post
Me!!! i can't wait!!
We can't wait
Old 04-10-2008, 02:38 PM   #5 (permalink)
Peace, Love & Unity

Originally Posted by Moderator View Post
We can't wait
you selling tickets?
Old 04-12-2008, 01:51 PM   #6 (permalink)
sweet sweet fa days

I looking to go aint buy no tickets or book flight or nuttin yet tryin to do so this wkend. Am i too late, lemme know folks where is the hot spot to stay at?
Old 04-12-2008, 03:30 PM   #7 (permalink)
"SHHHHHHHH"

oh lawd.. yuh coming to visit me now...
Old 04-12-2008, 04:49 PM   #8 (permalink)

What Happen Is I Not Supportin That Cast. As A Trini Ithink There Should Be More Soca Acts On That Show Not Just The Token Act.i Dont Go To "all Reggae" Shows Anyway Thats Corny.
Old 04-15-2008, 02:15 PM   #9 (permalink)
Super Moderator

you selling tickets?
NO! but ah know where they are selling ... BTW i got backstage passes " duck bottle "
Old 04-15-2008, 02:25 PM   #10 (permalink)
Peace, Love & Unity

NO! but ah know where they are selling ... BTW i got backstage passes " duck bottle "
you're such ah fassy! anyway let me stop hating, are they selling in NY or only in Miami?
Old 04-15-2008, 02:36 PM   #11 (permalink)
Super Moderator

you're such ah fassy! anyway let me stop hating, are they selling in NY or only in Miami?
Brooklyn - don lous tape shop 718-826-23222
x-clusive barber shop 718-774-1700

Queens - genesis 718-739-8443
don lous tape shop 718-297-2660

For more info logon to BEST OF THE BEST CONCERT
Old 04-15-2008, 02:51 PM   #12 (permalink)
Peace, Love & Unity

Brooklyn - don lous tape shop 718-826-23222
x-clusive barber shop 718-774-1700

Queens - genesis 718-739-8443
don lous tape shop 718-297-2660

For more info logon to BEST OF THE BEST CONCERT
cool!! thanx!
Old 04-15-2008, 03:12 PM   #13 (permalink)

You not the only one...
Old 04-15-2008, 09:10 PM   #14 (permalink)
Sweet like sugarcane

Originally Posted by PUSHA View Post
What Happen Is I Not Supportin That Cast. As A Trini Ithink There Should Be More Soca Acts On That Show Not Just The Token Act.i Dont Go To "all Reggae" Shows Anyway Thats Corny.
Do you think that "all soca" shows are corny? Is it the "all" of one type of music or is the "reggae"?
Old 04-16-2008, 08:22 AM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Vincyshotta View Post
oh lawd.. yuh coming to visit me now...
Yeah bastard drunk or sober I will be knocking on your door .