Old 08-25-2008, 10:32 PM   #1 (permalink)

Talking Bazodee pt. 4 in the base this thursday and soca in demand the friday!!!!!!

Bazodee pt. 4 short pants party and soca on demand 2nd year anniversary too hot for clothes......who going????? I know both parties ah go selllllll offfffffff lol!
Old 08-27-2008, 02:04 PM   #2 (permalink)

bazodee probably gonna sell off, but dem girls gonna be real real stoosh in there.

sod is gonna be madness.
Old 08-28-2008, 01:13 AM   #3 (permalink)
DJ SocA TrinI

Bazodee will be a sell of as alwayz...Big Up meh Good Friend King Swady....And for soca on deamd this will be my first but I know how de soca on demand crew does get on lol...so I know it sell from now
Old 08-28-2008, 01:29 PM   #4 (permalink)
~*~In the Mix~*~

Both fetes are gonna be crazy. I don't think I can mess with SOD this year, though. I'm not gonna lie, last year the vibes were nice, but the place was too blasted hot for my liking. WAYYYY too hot. After spending a whole day in the salon, I was pissed, because my hair style flopped one time. LOL. I think they need an outdoor venue for that.

Anyway, come out & support both fetes & don't forget, if you're a drinker, walk with a designated driver & be safe where ever you go!
Old 08-28-2008, 04:54 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by 4mydawgz View Post
bazodee probably gonna sell off, but dem girls gonna be real real stoosh in there.

sod is gonna be madness.
dem girls better not get stoosh.....please
Old 08-28-2008, 05:04 PM   #6 (permalink)
THAT'S MY OPINION B1TCH

Yeah both events are bad ass. Big up King Swady and King Steve