Old 04-14-2009, 05:35 AM   #1 (permalink)
Spread The LOVE

Credits: 2,547
BAZODEE FETE NYC "Recall of The Heavy T Bumpa Gyal" | THIS FRIDAY @ KINGS PALACE

Yes Ladies & Gentlemen...

THIS FRIDAY APRIL 17, 2009
We Are Doing A Recall. We Need to get a
Second Dose Of The
HEAVY T BUMPA GYAL @ BAZODEE FETE NYC

This Time, I "King Swady Entertainment"
is Bringing My Friends, StarPower Entertainment
& The Birthday Boy "Dexter DX M'ovts",
to help me with this Massive Recall....

Ladies "With All Sizes Of Heavy T's" Are FREE B4 1am
Gents You Are $10 B4 1am

-Early Arrival Is Strongly Suggested-

If you own a Heavy T Bumpa or
Knows Someone Who Has A Heavy T,
Please Be Informed That you/They will Have To Report To
KINGS PALACE, 347 37th Street
Between 3rd 7 4th aves. Brooklyn NY

Heave T Inspections Will Be conducted By
Platinum Sounds | Natural Freaks | HyperActive Sounds
PanTrin Vibes | SuperRoy

Heavy T Bumpa Inspection Supervisor: The Executive

So Ladies And Gentlemen,
We are Looking Forward to another Safe,
Fun Filled, Exciting, BAZODEE FETE with you guys...

Limited $10 Tix Available

For More Info & Tix Feel Free To Email : BazodeeFete@gmail.com
or Call/ Text 646-523-6576

Dress code:
LADIES: As Sexy As You Wanna Be With Some Nice Heels :)
GENTLEMEN: STYLISH, Collard Shirts Recommended......
Jeans and Clean & Crisp Sneakers OK...

Add Me on Myspace, Facebook, Hi5, Twitter: Search For "King Swady"

Last edited by KingSwady; 04-16-2009 at 01:54 PM.. Reason: Typo
Old 04-16-2009, 01:48 PM   #2 (permalink)
Spread The LOVE

Credits: 2,547
Thumbs up Pics From The Last BAZODEE

Click Here To View More Pics.....

Add Me on Myspace, Facebook, Hi5, Twitter: Search For "King Swady"