Old 08-17-2008, 06:45 PM   #31 (permalink)

vp records is saying tickets are sold out are they going to put more tickets there or is there any other place in queens i can get them
Old 08-17-2008, 06:59 PM   #32 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

Originally Posted by younglucian View Post
vp records is saying tickets are sold out are they going to put more tickets there or is there any other place in queens i can get them
I just came from Conrads Bakery on utica and eastern parkway....they have
Old 08-17-2008, 07:31 PM   #33 (permalink)

Originally Posted by younglucian View Post
I was just coming to post this, except they didnt tell me that it was sold out, they said that they didnt have any and wont be getting any until next week
Old 08-20-2008, 06:01 PM   #34 (permalink)

What i think of battle of the bands

BWWWWOYY I THINK ITS GONNA BE A HUGE EVENT THESE BROTHERS PUT ALOT OF HARD WORK AND THEY WILL ALWAYS GET MY SUPPORT!!!

PS... CHECK OUT THE NEW GERONIMO CHIEF ON THE UNFINISHED BUSINESS RIDDIM

WANT A WAR - GERONIMO CHIEF
Old 08-20-2008, 06:27 PM   #35 (permalink)
Just got an Imix PHD

Location: Dominican Republic and puerto rico.. dem gyal sweet
Originally Posted by Soundwavetv View Post
[b][center]BWWWWOYY I THINK ITS GONNA BE A HUGE EVENT THESE BROTHERS PUT ALOT OF HARD WORK AND THEY WILL ALWAYS GET MY SUPPORT!!!

PS... CHECK OUT THE NEW GERONIMO CHIEF ON THE UNFINISHED BUSINESS RIDDIM
There is sum ting call reggae chat irie.

Den yuh come putting dance hall in a thread about soca wtf.
Old 08-20-2008, 06:31 PM   #36 (permalink)
Ah ain nevah scurred....

OK so what is the deal then....Are there are tickets available or not?
Old 08-20-2008, 07:01 PM   #37 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Nisha7 View Post
OK so what is the deal then....Are there are tickets available or not?
Nisha, you didnt get tiks yet? Bklyn have and ticketmaster and VP in queens have now
Old 08-20-2008, 07:07 PM   #38 (permalink)
Ah ain nevah scurred....

Originally Posted by Calor View Post
Nisha, you didnt get tiks yet? Bklyn have and ticketmaster and VP in queens have now
I may have to check ticketmaster cus I a long way from NY
Old 08-20-2008, 07:41 PM   #39 (permalink)

I may have to check ticketmaster cus I a long way from NY
Ahhhhhh.. ok yah, its been on ticketmaster.. so go ahead,

Last edited by Calor; 08-20-2008 at 07:51 PM.
Old 08-20-2008, 08:16 PM   #40 (permalink)
Ah ain nevah scurred....

Ahhhhhh.. ok yah, its been on ticketmaster.. so go ahead,
hmmm, not gettin thru wit ticketmaster
Old 08-20-2008, 09:56 PM   #41 (permalink)

hmmm, not gettin thru wit ticketmaster
what it say? you gotta click on the link on page one
Old 08-20-2008, 10:00 PM   #42 (permalink)

Battle of the Bands tickets Roseland Ballroom New York, NY, Directions, seating chart. Official Ticketmaster site.
ok thats the link i copied, its on page two of this thread
Old 08-23-2008, 08:26 PM   #43 (permalink)

what is will call?
Old 08-23-2008, 09:02 PM   #44 (permalink)

Originally Posted by BFFan View Post
what is will call?
Will call is a old theater term for patron will pick up the tickets. There will be a window marked "will call', dont forget ya ID
Old 08-27-2008, 05:34 PM   #45 (permalink)

Is this a sit down event. Or is the floor open to dance and get on bad?

Last edited by 4mydawgz; 08-27-2008 at 05:42 PM.