Old 08-21-2008, 07:45 PM   #16 (permalink)
aka Tiny-Winey reppin SIA

Originally Posted by MrBlackRock View Post
leh me wukkup pon u.. i might baptize u doh
ill take the wukkup...i dont need to change religions thanx
Old 08-21-2008, 08:18 PM   #17 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Pretty Preya View Post
ill take the wukkup...i dont need to change religions thanx
you ain got a religion gawdblinya.............. so tek de holywater wukkup
Old 08-21-2008, 08:29 PM   #18 (permalink)

you ain got a religion gawdblinya.............. so tek de holywater wukkup
fine lol
Old 08-23-2008, 09:21 PM   #19 (permalink)
spring garden I coming

I in that it aint missing me.............
Old 08-23-2008, 11:37 PM   #20 (permalink)
~*~In the Mix~*~

I definitely have to be in this!
Old 08-24-2008, 07:23 PM   #21 (permalink)

Originally Posted by mrblackrock View Post
you ain got a religion gawdblinya.............. So tek de holywater wukkup
Old 08-24-2008, 08:16 PM   #22 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Calor View Post
doan come round me..
Old 08-25-2008, 03:41 PM   #23 (permalink)

I still haven't gotten over CROPOVER

Hell of a way to rehabilitate

Sweet Bajan soca
OH HELLLL YEAH, I'm DERE

Last edited by Canalero; 08-25-2008 at 03:43 PM.
Old 08-25-2008, 04:39 PM   #24 (permalink)

ill be in dat fuh sure.......go stabby go stabby
Old 08-25-2008, 05:04 PM   #25 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Canalero View Post

Sweet Bajan soca
OH HELLLL YEAH, I'm DERE
like i said... i would mash up and buy back dat.
Old 08-26-2008, 12:30 AM   #26 (permalink)

doan come round me..
LOL I wont LOL, I aint wanna shock ya, when you done already have a look of me in ya head LOL
Old 08-26-2008, 11:59 AM   #27 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Canalero View Post

Sweet Bajan soca
OH HELLLL YEAH, I'm DERE
i totally agree with you, im hoping this will help with the process....some how i think it will make it worse.
Old 08-26-2008, 06:14 PM   #28 (permalink)

GO STABBY GO PUSH IT!!! STABBY vs LIL'RICK/HYPA DAWG- CAWBLEN!!!!!!!!

Look, I dey FOR SURE!!!

STABBY mash up CROP OVER this year, so did MIKEY with his 3 3rd place positions in the Monarch! MIKEY, yuh better wuk up for all yuh GRASS SKIRT Crew!!

HYPA DAWG & PETER RAM standard do dem damage!!! AFRICAN SONG and TIGHT by RAM got me good!!

KROSSFYAH, what can I say- Men sweep all the Monarchs. big up to Khiomal and Edwin for all Party/Peoples/RoadMarch victories.

BASH BROTHAZ, BROKEN TRIDENT, DYNASTY ENT- Thanks again for the 4th straight year of a maddddddddddd BAJAN SOCA SPLASH this SATURDAY.

I DEY!!!!!
Old 08-31-2008, 06:40 AM   #29 (permalink)
spring garden I coming

ok that was a party it was real crazy i must say I taught that the 1st girl that went pun stage, was going to fly in the crowd when he was finish with her , I must say good show and the dj also did good...... cant wait for the next 1
Old 08-31-2008, 07:46 AM   #30 (permalink)
DJ SocA TrinI

Originally Posted by 100%bajan View Post
ok that was a party it was real crazy i must say I taught that the 1st girl that went pun stage, was going to fly in the crowd when he was finish with her , I must say good show and the dj also did good...... cant wait for the next 1
That was a real good fete...I love alyuh Bajan too bad now...lol De music was rite ladies was rite..OverAll it was a great fete....And I felt sorry 4 de first girl...It look like Stabby mash up her ribs on de speaker Box...I thought she was goin to cry after...lol

Last edited by #1 TRINIBOY; 08-31-2008 at 07:49 AM.