Old 05-22-2008, 12:50 PM   #1 (permalink)
DJ
evil personified

atlanta this weekend

who going where and doing what?
Old 05-22-2008, 01:17 PM   #2 (permalink)
ste madeline posse!

Flag Party tonight
Downtown Saturday
Machel fete Saturday night.

Where u goin?
Old 05-22-2008, 01:19 PM   #3 (permalink)

i wish i was....
Old 05-22-2008, 02:28 PM   #4 (permalink)
DJ
evil personified

Originally Posted by southern chic View Post
Flag Party tonight
Downtown Saturday
Machel fete Saturday night.

Where u goin?
so far white party then panyard sunday night

MIGHT go out friday also

going out sunday eh?

Trini Jungle Juice: Atlanta, GA Events | Buckhead, Midtown, Stone Mountain :: Caribbean & Urban Event Listings | Caribbean Events

Last edited by DJ; 05-22-2008 at 02:31 PM.
Old 05-22-2008, 02:29 PM   #5 (permalink)
ste madeline posse!

I dunno. de panyard not far from my house but de last time I went it was shitty.

I just looked at that site. I just might check out glow fete. I originally said I wanted to go eh but none of my friends are going so I changed my mind but I just might check it out.

Last edited by southern chic; 05-22-2008 at 02:37 PM.
Old 05-22-2008, 02:34 PM   #6 (permalink)
Vincy & Bajan

I reaching tomorrow night and dropping Kya wid she daddy. The rest of my schedule I keeping to myself, cause I know dat man would reach all bout ATL trying to find me.
Old 05-22-2008, 02:39 PM   #7 (permalink)
DJ
evil personified

i dunno. de panyard not far from my hous ebut de last time i went it was shitty.
u aint go last year?

man panyard was nice especially the friday night

I prefer to party there also because im on the same side of town
I hate to drive way up to the atrium...........
Originally Posted by YuhMur View Post
I reaching tomorrow night and dropping Kya wid she daddy. The rest of my schedule I keeping to myself, cause I know dat man would reach all bout ATL trying to find me.
and her daddy will take her str8 to the sitter

if no sitter will take her to atrium so mommy can get her
Old 05-22-2008, 02:50 PM   #8 (permalink)
ste madeline posse!

Originally Posted by DJ View Post
u aint go last year?

man panyard was nice especially the friday night

I prefer to party there also because im on the same side of town
I hate to drive way up to the atrium...........

nah I didn't go last year. I didn't do much for carnival time last year....last couple years actually. After 05 with that nasty horse park crap I had given up on atl carnival, only now getting back into it cuz it seems like they tryin a lil bit. Cept the two carnival ting is a joke and I just read the flyer for downtown carnival and yuh have to pay?! Yuh know who not goin now?! Dies real BS, how yuh gon tell somebody to pay to come down de road fuh carnival? ATL does real play up yes.
Old 05-22-2008, 02:55 PM   #9 (permalink)
Vincy & Bajan

Good luck wid dat!
Old 05-22-2008, 03:39 PM   #10 (permalink)
Jamaican Su'Flan

@ DJ & YuhMur
Old 05-22-2008, 04:13 PM   #11 (permalink)
DJ
evil personified

nah I didn't go last year. I didn't do much for carnival time last year....last couple years actually. After 05 with that nasty horse park crap I had given up on atl carnival, only now getting back into it cuz it seems like they tryin a lil bit. Cept the two carnival ting is a joke and I just read the flyer for downtown carnival and yuh have to pay?! Yuh know who not goin now?! Dies real BS, how yuh gon tell somebody to pay to come down de road fuh carnival? ATL does real play up yes.
yeah
I dont know about you but the location last year was far as hell
and dem charge

the one in Dacateur closer
gas nuh cheap!
Old 05-23-2008, 10:42 AM   #12 (permalink)
DJ
evil personified

Originally Posted by Apocalypto View Post
@ DJ & YuhMur
your turn soon come JP
Old 05-23-2008, 10:43 AM   #13 (permalink)
Jamaican Su'Flan

your turn soon come JP
Old 05-23-2008, 12:43 PM   #14 (permalink)
Vincy & Bajan

Wha bratz doll you promise dis chile? She going on and on bout she daddy gettin she some chloe doll. Doan lemme see she wid no half naked doll eh.
Old 05-24-2008, 01:06 PM   #15 (permalink)
DJ
evil personified

Originally Posted by YuhMur View Post
Wha bratz doll you promise dis chile? She going on and on bout she daddy gettin she some chloe doll. Doan lemme see she wid no half naked doll eh.
so i must buy the DOLL AND CLOTHES?

riiiiiiiiiiiigggggggggghhhhhhhhhtttttttttt

you just dont want to spend your fete money for tonight