Old 04-24-2004, 04:12 PM   #1 (permalink)

100% Soca & SoKalypso Promotions .....

thanks you 4 another great event yall know i will always surport & carry on stink in there with no manner ...............just waitin 4 ah bigger spot so powder can really be freeeeeeeeeeee yo soli ......thankx 4 de cake dread
Old 04-24-2004, 04:36 PM   #2 (permalink)

Re: 100% Soca & SoKalypso Promotions .....

Originally posted by Mr_FeteStarter
thanks you 4 another great event yall know i will always surport & carry on stink in there with no manner ...............just waitin 4 ah bigger spot so powder can really be freeeeeeeeeeee yo soli ......thankx 4 de cake dread
they had cake again? how I miss that?
Old 04-24-2004, 04:39 PM   #3 (permalink)

hey i left with half of it i dont kno how u missed it
Old 04-24-2004, 04:46 PM   #4 (permalink)
life is ah carnival

Credits: 123
100% Soca & SoKalypso Promotions

Ah had ah blast fuh de second time allyuh keep dis 100% soca ting on an ah go be dey an all yuh keep talking but ah cake and ah cyah ge none nex time meh belly in meh han
Old 04-24-2004, 04:47 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 235
I will was there I really saw how Mr_FeteStarter was crayying on with know behave. But see that he had a good time.
I also had a good time. I really enjoy myself.
And yes there was cake it was black cake downstairs. How can anybody miss that.

I cannot wait till a next Imix event.

I would like to know did everybody enjoy the music up & down stairs?
Old 04-24-2004, 04:48 PM   #6 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Credits: 1,700
i wanna know y people dont introduce themselves
Old 04-24-2004, 04:50 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally posted by PtHova
I was really thinking about that. I would have like to meet ppl personally then ppl telling you who they are but it help
Old 04-24-2004, 04:51 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally posted by PtHova
me too they should force people to wear name tags
Old 04-24-2004, 04:52 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally posted by amprincess
I hope next time they do that. I would like that
Old 04-24-2004, 04:52 PM   #10 (permalink)

[QUOTE]Originally posted by Jewel
[B]I will was there I really saw how Mr_FeteStarter was crayying on with know behave. But see that he had a good time.

I guess I missed it 'cause I pretty much stayed upstairs all night was scared of falling down those damn stairs in the dark
Old 04-24-2004, 04:54 PM   #11 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Credits: 1,700

sugahkhayne was supposed to bring name tags but dat aint happen
Jatrini and Pennywine introduced themselves to me
i like dat
i asked baj.gal if she was on IMIX and she said yeah so dats anotha introduction
i saw HaydenFox and introduced myself, anotha introduction

well people i was the girl with the pink shredded top with white mesh arms
say hi next fete
Old 04-24-2004, 04:58 PM   #12 (permalink)

well yall should do what i do mek ah sign like me & let the soca drive yuh crazy lol wait till the nex 1 i have ah new sign & ah new phrase
Old 04-24-2004, 05:01 PM   #13 (permalink)
not so happy to be happy

Credits: 318
[QUOTE]Originally posted by amprincess
[B]
Originally posted by Jewel
I will was there I really saw how Mr_FeteStarter was crayying on with know behave. But see that he had a good time.

I guess I missed it 'cause I pretty much stayed upstairs all night was scared of falling down those damn stairs in the dark
HEY GIRLIE,U LRFT W/O THE COOKIES.
Old 04-24-2004, 05:13 PM   #14 (permalink)

Originally posted by MrsSocaflex
HEY GIRLIE,U LRFT W/O THE COOKIES.
where were they? did I give you the $?
Old 04-24-2004, 05:42 PM   #15 (permalink)
not so happy to be happy

Credits: 318
where were they? did I give you the $?
NAH YOU DIDN'T. I GUESS WE HAVE TO LINK UP AGAIN. CAN I EAT UR COOKIES SINCE I WON'T SEE FOR A WHILE?