#31 (permalink) |
龍
Credits: 16,468,743
B fackin S, What you guys and the media don’t talk about the black youth who shoot ah Hispanic man in his hood and was never charged, because they were within their rights under Florida law. So doh make it look like it’s open season on black youths . We don’t know what happen when the youth was shot; the case is being investigated by the police and the States Attorney. They will decide is the man should be prosecuted. Not public pressure
#32 (permalink) | |
SAINTSational
Credits: 682,803
Stick to the topic at hand. The 17 year old boy was walking home from 7-11 with 2 packs of skittles and Arizona ice tea. Watchman called non emergency line and reported the young man as suspicious. Watchman was told that the police are being dispatched and instructed not to approach the boy. Why less than 30 minutes later he got out of his car and confronts the boy? Let's not even go into a race discussion. Why go against what he was instructed to do. How is he claiming self defense from an unarmed person who as screaming for help as heard on the 911 calls? __________________ Those Who Sacrifice Freedom for Security Deserve Neither www.cookingwithval.com http://www.snackhealthy.com/snackwithval @cookingwithval @NicaBlack |
#33 (permalink) | |
龍
You were not there. If the courts don’t deal with it the Good LORD will. I am sure you’re on of them people who posted and Re-Tweeted KONY 2012 all over FB an Twitter. Would you be up in arms if they both were white? |
#34 (permalink) |
smh. I really wonder about people on here. people are outraged because it was a kid who was innocent and unarmed. the same way people were outraged over what happened to casey anthony and she was white. this goes beyond race.
#35 (permalink) | |
SAINTSational
Credits: 682,803
You're bringing up all kinds of bullshit. You have a son. How would you take it if someone did that to your son and got away with it? __________________ Those Who Sacrifice Freedom for Security Deserve Neither www.cookingwithval.com http://www.snackhealthy.com/snackwithval @cookingwithval @NicaBlack |
#37 (permalink) |
Credits: 1,018,765
2 of you need an intervention or 2 hard clout
__________________ I Doh Give Ah Damn If Yuh Doh Like Me.........Ah Like Mehself.......Ah Like Mehself........Real Bad
#38 (permalink) | |
Girl Crush
Credits: 487,044
Richard...shut the fuck up, you talking bare shit.__________________ Our Queen went to sleep, her people left to weep....in song she lives on. Long Live the Queen! |
#39 (permalink) |
龍
#40 (permalink) |
Girl Crush
Credits: 487,044
Go suck the barrel of a gun.
__________________ Our Queen went to sleep, her people left to weep....in song she lives on. Long Live the Queen! |
#41 (permalink) | |
Freedom
Credits: 214,593
I reallllllyyyy hope some vigilante justice is brought to that demon. __________________ ~~When your character is built on spiritual and moral foundations, your contagious way of life will influence millions.~~ Real Eyes Realize Real Lies |
#42 (permalink) |
Credits: 43,308
2. Zimmerman pursued Martin against the explicit instructions of the police dispatcher:
Dispatcher: “Are you following him?” Zimmerman: “Yeah” Dispatcher: “OK, we don’t need you to do that.” How can this be "self defense" ? |
#43 (permalink) |
smh @
Police have described the man who fired the shot, 28-year-old George Zimmerman, as white; his family says he is Hispanic and is not racist. Fla. students rally to demand arrest of neighborhood watch leader who shot unarmed black teen - The Washington Post |
#44 (permalink) |
#45 (permalink) |
Searching For Answers
Credits: 16,665
i wish i was a betting man... i predicted how this thread would go, down to the views of richard...
__________________ the healthy man does not torture others - generally it is the tortured who turn into torturers. Carl G. Jung |

220Likes

Richard...shut the fuck up, you talking bare shit.