Like Tree220Likes

Old 03-22-2012, 03:54 PM   #361 (permalink)

Credits: 43,294
Originally Posted by Oneshot View Post
please dog that is silly.

you see some one suspicious you raise an eye brow, that is your basic human instinct
you taking this out of context - read the whole ting.....
Old 03-22-2012, 03:55 PM   #362 (permalink)
Anonymous

Credits: 29,988
Originally Posted by Oneshot View Post
man this is a serious ting.. I thought only russians used to roll like that.. west ham boys always primed, and what i dont understand a lot of them live in Essex!!
What makes me laugh is that people think Stratford will be safe before and during the Olympics... I guarantee you there'll be one serious riot at Westfield Shoppin' Centre...

Seven is the number of the natural world. There are 7 days in the week, 7 notes on the musical scale and 7 directions (left, right, up, down, forward, back and center). The Sages teach that seven are the attributes of physicality: Height, Width, Depth, Top and Bottom (limits height), Front and Back (limits width), Left and Right (limits depth), the connecting of the other six.

Old 03-22-2012, 03:56 PM   #363 (permalink)

Credits: 103,755
Originally Posted by Jigga Boozy View Post
ok lets cut the bullshit
there are possibly hundreds of thousands of wite people in the woods preparing for what they anticipate to be rayce wahrs/riats
if your attitudes are any indication of what a created future might be
we in for a worl a problems
keep on getting angrier

jesus jackson or what ever F^UCK you go by today - why don't you go in the bush and get you arse ready for "rayce wahrs/riats" cuz we all know you won't survive the intellectual one.

Carry on
Old 03-22-2012, 03:56 PM   #364 (permalink)

Credits: 1,018,677
Originally Posted by bhalistix View Post
dud you want to discete and entire movement because you displease with the name but you call other on here " ignorant and irrational zealots" because there don't agree with you.

To make you idiot premise some what palatable you make the killer a lunatic huh
get a hold of yourself..........

I Doh Give Ah Damn If Yuh Doh Like Me.........Ah Like Mehself.......Ah Like Mehself........Real Bad

Old 03-22-2012, 03:57 PM   #365 (permalink)

Credits: 118,529
Originally Posted by Riley Escobar View Post
What makes me laugh is that people think Stratford will be safe before and during the Olympics... I guarantee you there'll be one serious riot at Westfield Shoppin' Centre...
I fear honestly. Stratford, Forest Gate, West Ham, that entire area is primed for a race war.
Old 03-22-2012, 03:58 PM   #366 (permalink)
Warrior Queen

Credits: 16,342
Originally Posted by iPicong View Post
has nothing to do with attire...........2 things come to mind with "million hoodie march"..........that million man shit dat Fararakan did and hoodies usually brings an image of a thug wearing a hoodie........that kid was killed by a lunatic because he was black and in the wrong place and time as the lunatic.......you can look at that kid even with his hoodie on and see he was a decent kid........the whole name of the march just rubs me the wrong way..........why not name it after the kid........2 or 3 people on here will understand and agree......but i dont expect the majority of the ignorant and irrational zealots to have a clue........
what was your problem with the Million Man March???? smh

i am not a fan of the name either but sometimes you have to look past that and worry about the cause itself

the hoodie is the connection that people are making....and whatever it takes for people to make that connection...and be moved to action
Lucianite likes this.

i'd rather be hated for who i really am, than loved for who i'm not

honesty never loses

Old 03-22-2012, 03:58 PM   #367 (permalink)
Faada Devvil

Credits: 9,595
jesus jackson or what ever F^UCK you go by today - why don't you go in the bush and get you arse ready for "rayce wahrs/riats" cuz we all know you won't survive the intellectual one.

Carry on
me?

I couldnt give a shit bout yall emotional wite man hate me meegos

I care bout the kids and old people and women
you know
the normal innocent people

tuff guys like yall are just el oh el

"dislike"
jealousy some call it envy some call it grudgeful, yanky style playa hatah but we seh BADMIND- worldboss

Old 03-22-2012, 03:58 PM   #368 (permalink)
SAINTSational

Credits: 682,780
Originally Posted by iPicong View Post
im pissed off that this kid died in the manner he did and that the local system failed him......especially since from all reports he was looked like a good kid......but the ignorance that i read on here and saw on tv last night with that million hoodie ghetto shit have me fuming too.........why must black people always have to live up to the worse stereotypes available.........
Originally Posted by T-MAKAA View Post
Hmmm. I want to think people are upset at the reaction of the LAW enforcement. I think ppl would have still had their RIP in their fb status for this boy even if the killer was arrested. I do think the outrage stems from the fact that not only was he killed by someone who appears to be racist, the reaction of the comissioner or whoever says that this was okay.

I really dont care to read about whether he was a good kid or a bad kid either. Cause none of that is relevant. Nor is the fact that the boy was black. The fact that he was black however will touch a nerve for other black people more than if it was another and invididual of another race.. i think that is normal - I dont need to explain y either.

I do think there is a better way to protest instead of using a hoodie as a symbol. Using a hoodie as part of a protest to me only helps the defense.
righto

Those Who Sacrifice Freedom for Security Deserve Neither
www.cookingwithval.com
http://www.snackhealthy.com/snackwithval
@cookingwithval
@NicaBlack

Old 03-22-2012, 03:58 PM   #369 (permalink)

Carry on

I swear dat mofo
is institutionalized
Old 03-22-2012, 04:00 PM   #370 (permalink)

Im really curious to see what kind of community ties Zimmerman has.........53,500 population............

Sanford Demographics
2010 U.S. Census Sanford Seminole County Florida
Total population 53,570 422,718 18,801,310
Population, percent change, 2000 to 2010 +39.9% +15.8% +17.6%
Population density 2,333.4/sq mi 1,367.0/sq mi 350.6/sq mi
White or Caucasian (including White Hispanic) 57.3% 78.2% 75.0%
(Non-Hispanic White or Caucasian) 45.0% 66.3% 57.9%
Black or African-American 30.5% 11.1% 16.0%
Hispanic or Latino (of any race) 20.2% 17.1% 22.5%
Asian 2.8% 3.7% 2.4%
Native American or Native Alaskan 0.5% 0.3% 0.4%
Pacific Islander or Native Hawaiian 0.1% 0.1% 0.1%
Two or more races (Multiracial) 3.3% 2.9% 2.5%
Some Other Race 5.4% 3.6% 3.6%

I Doh Give Ah Damn If Yuh Doh Like Me.........Ah Like Mehself.......Ah Like Mehself........Real Bad

Old 03-22-2012, 04:00 PM   #371 (permalink)
Weakness fuh Sweetness

Credits: 78,897
doesn't allow or he didn't intend for it to allow/facilitate this type of behavior.

from the wording of it seems like it totally offers legal protection in this situation.
I think that is what he means. Matter of fact a stabbing case has someone getting off because of "Stand Your Ground"
Old 03-22-2012, 04:01 PM   #372 (permalink)

I saw a clip yesterday that the million man hoodie
was the brain child of a young black exec
who says he feel a differnet look when he wears his hoodies on the weekend.............
Old 03-22-2012, 04:02 PM   #373 (permalink)
Faada Devvil

Credits: 9,595
Originally Posted by Lucianite View Post

I swear dat mofo
is institutionalized
see this the issue with yall punk dumb maddafukkas

nothing is serious

nothing is well thought out

which is why you think the way you do

hence keep on keeping on FEMALE

you FEMALE

pretending to be a male

FEMALE

give your password to someone else and come again

"dislike"
jealousy some call it envy some call it grudgeful, yanky style playa hatah but we seh BADMIND- worldboss

Old 03-22-2012, 04:02 PM   #374 (permalink)
Girl Crush

Credits: 486,963
I saw a clip yesterday that the million man hoodie
was the brain child of a young black exec
who says he feel a differnet look when he wears his hoodies on the weekend.............
If dark skinned then he probably ghetto and a hoodrat.

Our Queen went to sleep, her people left to weep....in song she lives on.

Long Live the Queen!

Old 03-22-2012, 04:02 PM   #375 (permalink)

I swear dat mofo
is institutionalized
how do you feel if somebody walking towards you or behind you with a hoodie on..........sometimes in weather where you dont need 1..........or walks into a store with 1 on.......
Jigga Boozy likes this.