Old 08-21-2009, 06:46 PM   #1 (permalink)
Swappilicious...

Credits: 72,527
Thumbs up yum yum

* I only had one and I know Im not suppose to resist temptation but I cant help it*

de ORIGINAL ...

"What others think about you is none of your business"...

-unknown.

Old 08-21-2009, 06:54 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 39,272
ok, I'll get when I see it .
Old 08-21-2009, 08:21 PM   #3 (permalink)
Will work for Sushi

Credits: 19,952
yeah gyul

dem ting is de devil
Old 08-21-2009, 08:47 PM   #4 (permalink)
I breed Ank

Credits: 2,588
Originally Posted by ank View Post
ok, I'll get when I see it .
ank dem is not a package of 4 black dildos
Old 08-21-2009, 09:13 PM   #5 (permalink)
Sweetness4life

Credits: 196,797
oh gosh Goldnhoney u making my mouth water.......

i go have to go hunting tomorrow now....damn girl thanks alot eh.....

Live life in concert with your values!
Never be paralyzed!
Don't wait for people to change! - Dr. Robert Brooks

Old 08-22-2009, 03:26 AM   #6 (permalink)
Swappilicious...

Originally Posted by Jinjer View Post
yeah gyul

dem ting is de devil
tell me about it...

Originally Posted by Sweetness4Life View Post
oh gosh Goldnhoney u making my mouth water.......

i go have to go hunting tomorrow now....damn girl thanks alot eh.....

de ORIGINAL ...

-unknown.

MIAMI CARNIVAL WEEKEND -- RAVE & GIRL POWER MIAMI

TBA
Thursday,October 10th

Fantastic FOG Friday with Machel Montano

Pulse 48
Friday,July 12th
Old 08-22-2009, 07:12 AM   #7 (permalink)
Unique woman

Credits: 132,483
GoldnHoney that was a real treat whenever I bought it.

When You Get.. Give.... When you learn... teach (Maya Angelou)

Be the change you wish to see in the world.
Let us work with others to change our communities.

Old 08-22-2009, 09:08 AM   #8 (permalink)
SAINTSational

Credits: 684,295
girl I thought this thread was about someting else..... I was watching a documentary on child sex slaves in Thailand and that's how those kids and the predators referred to sex... YUM YUM

Those Who Sacrifice Freedom for Security Deserve Neither
www.cookingwithval.com
http://www.snackhealthy.com/snackwithval
@cookingwithval
@NicaBlack

Old 08-22-2009, 10:29 AM   #9 (permalink)
Swappilicious...

Originally Posted by Nica View Post
girl I thought this thread was about someting else..... I was watching a documentary on child sex slaves in Thailand and that's how those kids and the predators referred to sex... YUM YUM
that sounds funny and sad at the same time...

I still dont understand what a big grown f-ing man wants with a lil child... digusting...

de ORIGINAL ...

-unknown.

Old 08-22-2009, 10:31 AM   #10 (permalink)
Swappilicious...

Originally Posted by TriniTrini View Post
GoldnHoney that was a real treat whenever I bought it.
theres another one in the kitchen calling my name but I REFUSE to listen to it...

de ORIGINAL ...

-unknown.

Old 08-22-2009, 11:51 AM   #11 (permalink)
Will work for Sushi

Originally Posted by GoldnHoney View Post
theres another one in the kitchen calling my name but I REFUSE to listen to it...
send it gimme

i didn't get any when i was in trini last week and they don't sell them here

steups

delete this thread
Old 08-22-2009, 11:52 AM   #12 (permalink)
Swappilicious...

Originally Posted by Jinjer View Post
send it gimme

i didn't get any when i was in trini last week and they don't sell them here

steups

delete this thread
well jus to save me from this torture I can email them to you...

hows the lovely weather btw?? you enjoy the new surroundings??

de ORIGINAL ...

-unknown.

Old 08-22-2009, 12:14 PM   #13 (permalink)
sexynorass

Credits: 9,132
madam GH did we not juss talk abt this and watch you, now you have me wanting 1

doh moke jake

Old 08-22-2009, 12:16 PM   #14 (permalink)
Swappilicious...

Originally Posted by Troubleandensome View Post
madam GH did we not juss talk abt this and watch you, now you have me wanting 1

de ORIGINAL ...

-unknown.

Old 08-22-2009, 12:32 PM   #15 (permalink)
Will work for Sushi

Originally Posted by GoldnHoney View Post
well jus to save me from this torture I can email them to you...

hows the lovely weather btw?? you enjoy the new surroundings??
?

i'm in vincy

i don't leave til Sept