Old 07-09-2003, 01:44 PM   #1 (permalink)
De Scribe

Credits: 2,362
Yuh have to try....

Progresso's Grilled Chicken Italiano Soup!! It is orn like a boil corn J'ouvert morn. Is only big pieces of Grilled chicken. I's a man doh like soup so unless is corn outside a fete but this is the $hit. they make it in grilled steak too.

Just thought I'd share that....Carry on!
Old 07-09-2003, 01:46 PM   #2 (permalink)

I hate canned soup!
Old 07-09-2003, 01:48 PM   #3 (permalink)
I'm 1 Hellified Chick!!!!

Credits: 5,178
Re: Yuh have to try....

Originally posted by Midnight Robber
Progresso's Grilled Chicken Italiano Soup!! It is orn like a boil corn J'ouvert morn. Is only big pieces of Grilled chicken. I's a man doh like soup so unless is corn outside a fete but this is the $hit. they make it in grilled steak too.

Just thought I'd share that....Carry on!
Dat was a shameless plug......
Old 07-09-2003, 01:48 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 42,501
You see you!!!! Now my mouth is watering:
Yuh have to try....-progresso.gif  
Old 07-09-2003, 01:50 PM   #5 (permalink)
De Scribe

Originally posted by amprincess
I hate canned soup!
me too bunny, but this soup is boss!! try it and get back to me. Trust me.
Old 07-09-2003, 01:51 PM   #6 (permalink)
De Scribe

Re: Re: Yuh have to try....

Originally posted by Princess
Dat was a shameless plug......
How is that a plug? I doh wuk for Progresso!!

Fantastic Friday - Atlanta Carnival

Jolie
Friday,May 24th

CARNIVAL DAYDREAM (ATL)

MAGIC CITY
Friday,May 24th
Old 07-09-2003, 01:54 PM   #7 (permalink)

me too bunny, but this soup is boss!! try it and get back to me. Trust me.
italian soup in a can? I don't think so : I'm sure I can make the damn soup better than Progresso
Old 07-09-2003, 01:55 PM   #8 (permalink)
da sweet one

Credits: 11,922
ah LOVE food but dais one type ah food ah cyan stand.. SOUP.. unless it pea soup or corn soup.. I doh think I would be able to even try it
Old 07-09-2003, 02:01 PM   #9 (permalink)
De Scribe

Originally posted by amprincess
italian soup in a can? I don't think so : I'm sure I can make the damn soup better than Progresso
So you know what to do! Make some soup for me and I will compare it. I tyad tell all my imix gyuls I live alone and I doh fraid food. feel free to feed me. Just remember I like my food goumangala-free!
Old 07-09-2003, 02:04 PM   #10 (permalink)

So you know what to do! Make some soup for me and I will compare it. I tyad tell all my imix gyuls I live alone and I doh fraid food. feel free to feed me. Just remember I like my food goumangala-free!
well I can't promise it will be goumangala-free :p
Old 07-09-2003, 02:04 PM   #11 (permalink)
De Scribe

Originally posted by Sweetie
ah LOVE food but dais one type ah food ah cyan stand.. SOUP.. unless it pea soup or corn soup.. I doh think I would be able to even try it
I feel you Sweetie, but I was sick at home one day and soup was the only thing I could eat and someone brought it for me. It gih mih a shock at how good it taste. Ah vex we eh meet in the Imix fete, more times.
Old 07-09-2003, 02:05 PM   #12 (permalink)
ThE pOsT JaCkInG aSsAsSiN

Credits: 9,036
Originally posted by empressedu
You see you!!!! Now my mouth is watering:

ohhh yea!!!
Old 07-09-2003, 02:06 PM   #13 (permalink)
ThE pOsT JaCkInG aSsAsSiN

Credits: 9,036
Progresso sounds like a plan...I down. where can I find this so called grill chicken soup???
Old 07-09-2003, 02:06 PM   #14 (permalink)
da sweet one

Credits: 11,922
I feel you Sweetie, but I was sick at home one day and soup was the only thing I could eat and someone brought it for me. It gih mih a shock at how good it taste. Ah vex we eh meet in the Imix fete, more times.
see yuh musse only like it cause yuh was sick....lol :p

yuh know.. most likely we pass each other... doh worry nex time
Old 07-09-2003, 02:08 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 520

Can Soup ! Fast and Easy hmmm

Last edited by lydz; 07-09-2003 at 03:02 PM..