islandmix.com register | Connect with Facebook islandmix rss feed | Contact Us | Static Radio Live
Like Tree12Likes

Old 01-30-2012, 11:39 PM   #1741 (permalink)
IMIX BACCHANALIST

Credits: 463,186

Affairs of the heart
Together we've grown
If ever apart
All I want you to know
Is your love is life changing
And I couldn't be the same without you dahling
Your love is life saving
you always catch me when I fall

www.urbandingolay.com

Old 02-03-2012, 11:10 AM   #1742 (permalink)

Credits: 186,800
Old 02-03-2012, 03:45 PM   #1743 (permalink)

Credits: 555,795

Old 02-04-2012, 07:24 PM   #1744 (permalink)
Carnival Is We Time

Credits: 52,501
Wink

I like this. Rude gyal Destra say its all about Attitude. If yuh can't dress and not a BOSS stop giving wack and tacky fashion advice please.LOL
Old 02-04-2012, 07:26 PM   #1745 (permalink)
Night lover

Credits: 43,275
Listen to the Queen of Soul..taking you back..

"Stress is part of life, you must embrace it "

"A man who stands for nothing will fall for anything"
-Malcolm X

Old 02-07-2012, 10:54 AM   #1746 (permalink)
Anonymous

Credits: 17,587
I'll Rise sung by Ben Harper... The poem is by Maya Angelou...

BE PATIENT. The CHANGE within YOU make take a lifetime to find. Don't wait for acceptance. The world will catch up later. We must go create the future. Live your dreams. Say this: Yesterday I was UNSTOPPABLE, today I'm INVINCIBLE. Don't stop, keep going. We must stay ahead of time. We are ONE. Everything is possible.

Old 02-07-2012, 10:57 AM   #1747 (permalink)

Credits: 14,833
Originally Posted by Gladiator View Post
Listen to the Queen of Soul..taking you back..

since when she has become the Queen of Soul?
Old 02-07-2012, 02:37 PM   #1748 (permalink)
Night lover

Originally Posted by Capitaine View Post
since when she has become the Queen of Soul?

lol what ? YEARS now she has been labelled the Queen of Soul...look it up, then come back and reply

-Malcolm X

Old 02-07-2012, 03:54 PM   #1749 (permalink)

lol what ? YEARS now she has been labelled the Queen of Soul...look it up, then come back and reply
by whom ?
Old 02-07-2012, 05:42 PM   #1750 (permalink)

Credits: 212,440
Queen of R&B...idk bout soul

Happiness is key, seek it out and claim it as your own!

Old 02-07-2012, 06:41 PM   #1751 (permalink)
Night lover

by whom ?
Obviously by the mainstream R&B/Hip Hop audience..like i said look it up so no one will have to spoon feed you

-Malcolm X

Old 02-08-2012, 10:29 AM   #1752 (permalink)

Credits: 555,795
Cranberries
Old 02-09-2012, 11:00 AM   #1753 (permalink)

Credits: 399,872
Old 02-09-2012, 11:01 AM   #1754 (permalink)

Credits: 399,872
by whom ?

I think he means hip hop soul
Old 02-09-2012, 11:02 AM   #1755 (permalink)

Obviously by the mainstream R&B/Hip Hop audience..like i said look it up so no one will have to spoon feed you
who are these meegos?