Credits: 555,795
Youtube thread post a vid that corresponds to ur mood
Today
Here's mine __________________ “A sharp knife never proclaims it’s sharpness to the world…but the first to fall against it becomes it’s advocate.” You can put any face behind a mask but be careful cos someone else might be pretending. You might not be the only one with a secret -- Cassie/Gretel |
__________________ “A sharp knife never proclaims it’s sharpness to the world…but the first to fall against it becomes it’s advocate.” You can put any face behind a mask but be careful cos someone else might be pretending. You might not be the only one with a secret -- Cassie/Gretel |
I breed Ank
Credits: 2,998
__________________ “A sharp knife never proclaims it’s sharpness to the world…but the first to fall against it becomes it’s advocate.” You can put any face behind a mask but be careful cos someone else might be pretending. You might not be the only one with a secret -- Cassie/Gretel |
Undercover
Credits: 628
I breed Ank
I breed Ank
Undercover
Credits: 628
Carnival Is We Time
Credits: 52,501
All week I have been very busy and I had to get into my creative carnival mode. So this old youtube clip, pictures and soca music did the trick for me. It got my head right where I needed it to be. I'm so excited with the progress and I'm ready to expose.
Last edited by Pebbles362436; 04-06-2007 at 04:32 PM.. |
Credits: 6,382
I cyah find any 'thread flop' clips on YouTube
lucky 4 me then

12Likes