Old 03-26-2004, 11:39 PM   #1 (permalink)
Roz
~~~~~~ROOF TOP BABY~~~~~~

Credits: 24,527
Your Wedding Day!

You have been dating an individual for the last 3 years...Year 2, you both got engaged, and decide to wed YEAR 3......Now the moment has arrived.

Got to the wedding and ur aunt that u have never seen since you were a child, showed up to the wedding because her sister invited her. When she saw the groom standing at the alter, she fainted....
It is her son that she never told anyone about! (He was raised by one of her friends and he never knew who his real mother was)...which will make him the brides first cousin.....What would u do? Do you continue with your wedding or do u call the wedding off?

Last edited by Roz; 03-26-2004 at 11:56 PM..
Old 03-26-2004, 11:43 PM   #2 (permalink)
TRiNi TiL aH Die...

Credits: 2,570
first..
juss as a topic of conversation...
people does always talk bout wha family dey have...
somehow in three years...
de name woulda come up..
an we woulda realize we was related..
an den called off de wedding...

buh..
if none of dat happened...
ah woulda be in shock..
den ah woulda probably cry..
den ah woulda run before...
anybody have a chance tuh laugh at de situation...
Old 03-27-2004, 12:20 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 1,006
pah!

I would ball like a b***c
Old 03-27-2004, 12:35 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 99,678
Originally posted by LaDY TRooKLyN
first..
juss as a topic of conversation...
people does always talk bout wha family dey have...
somehow in three years...
de name woulda come up..
an we woulda realize we was related..
an den called off de wedding...

chile.. you will be surprised the thngs people DOH talk about

The saint and the sinner are just exchanging notes. Every saint has a past and every sinner has a future.

The matador wins by avoiding the bull not colliding with him!

Old 03-27-2004, 12:48 AM   #5 (permalink)
..wheydemcomfram..Antigua

Credits: 791
What a CALAMITY

which reminds me I had a cousin who "liked" me... .
*the sick.@#$*&^..
Old 03-27-2004, 10:10 AM   #6 (permalink)
Roz
~~~~~~ROOF TOP BABY~~~~~~

Credits: 24,527
Originally posted by Ant@gu@
What a CALAMITY

which reminds me I had a cousin who "liked" me... .
*the sick.@#$*&^..
And what did u do when u found out?

2nd Annual JOUVERT FLAG FETE

Central Florida Fair Grounds

Best of the Best Concert 2013

bayfront park
Old 03-27-2004, 02:15 PM   #7 (permalink)
Ball-in-Hand

Credits: 21,958
oh my gosh, i would freak out, buit there is no way that i could continue with the wedding.

our kids would come out retarded or something
Old 03-27-2004, 02:24 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 26,999
i was beat my aunt
Old 03-27-2004, 03:59 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 152

Originally posted by bunjigarlindarlin
chile.. you will be surprised the thngs people DOH talk about

i agree with bungigarlindarlin, there are alot of family secrets... the sad part about the whole thing is that dat could happen to me, AND it could be worse! i have no idea who my dad is or if he has any kids.... which makes it very possible for me to be in that situation! i could get married to my brother and not even have any idea!!!

i feel it for that person, that must be rough!
that is why families should think about the types of consequences in keeping family secrets ...